Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana

Rua Siqueira Campos, 90, Copacabana / Leme, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Restaurante Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Cafetería Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Bar/ Salón Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Recepción Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Baño
Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Bar/ Salón Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Piscina Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación
Ubicación: Copacabana / Leme Número de habitaciones: 133

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 94 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (94)
Cristina A. Grupo Argentina, 19 de febrero de 2011
Hotel bien ubicado,

Buen desayuno, buena ubicación
6
Buen desayuno pero con habitaciones pequenas. Falta modernización y mantenimiento. Se olvidaron de despertarnos cuando lo requerimos.
Francisco P. Grupo Peru, 2 de enero de 2011
Excelente ubicacion pero habitaciones pequeñas

Su ubicacion
6,7
El hotel en general estuvo bueno, su ubicacion tan centrica es lo mejor que tiene. El desayuno estuvo bueno y variado. La piscina me parecio muy pequeña y la habitación también, pero en general mi estadia fue buena allí. Los botones muy atentos y alegres, el personal de recepción también muy servicial.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Laguna Rodrigo Freitas, Feria Hippie de Ipanema los domingos, Parapente en San Conrado, Visita a Santa Teresa subiendo en tranvía, al Cristo y Pan de Azucar de todas maneras y si tienen tiempo una visita a Buzios (tres hora de Rio) es altamente recomendable.
Maria D. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2009
expectacular ES RIO

situacion cerca de la playa de copacavana y a la salida del metro
8
a dos 10 minutos de la playa que no se notan se encuentra este hotel en una calle central de paso que utilizan los lugareños para llegar a la playa prefectura numero cuatro el hotel el desayuno buffet es muy completo y excelente comida la piscina esta en el ultimo piso del hotel y cual es nuestra sorpresa al salir y ver en lo alto de un cerro el cero del corcovado al cristo en todo su explendor un lujo toma un baño con esas vistas!!! por contra el hotel necesita modernizar sus instalaciones los aires acondicionados hacen mucho ruido tu apagas el tuyo pero oyes al de al lado y hace mucho ruido, la television recibe una imagen deficinete
Consejos de viajes: la zona de copacavana es la mejor digan lo que digan ni ipanema ni leblon nada de nada un paseo desde nuestra calle siqueira campos hasta la prefectura dos donde en los chiringuitos vereis un monton , os recomendamos los bolinhos de bacalo un especie de croquetas de bacalao con una caipiriña o caipioska o un coco abierto ....estareis en RIO DE JANEIRO
Giovanna M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 24 de marzo de 2014
Booked as 4 star hotel. Must be a joke! Deserves 3

Close to transport
4
Agoda conned me with the inappropriate granting of 4 stars to a hotel that does not deserve more than 3. All travellers pls note Atlantico Copacabana should be classified as THREE STARS!!!
Ayesha D. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 6 de enero de 2014
Not a four star hotel :(

Surrounded by good restaurants and eateries. Down the road from the beach and close to Leblon Mall and Rio Sul Mall by taxi.
5,3
This is not a four star hotel. I would. to recommend this hotel to families with kids. When we checked in on New Year's Eve, we found that we had been allocated 2rooms on 2 different floors. We indicated that the second room was for our 3kids, all under 12. We couldn't possibly have our kids 2floors away from us. We ended up all staying in the same room, and therefore paying for a room we did not use. Next day, we were given 2rooms next to each other, happiness. The one room was clean and the other had not yet been cleaned. No problem, we were just happy to be close together. The messy room was eventually cleaned at 18:30! The rooftop pool is extremely small. The decor is tired and this hotel is in urgent need of a revamp. As we stayed over New Year period, the hotel was extremely over priced.
Sanjay A. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Good Hotel. Breakfast

Price. Breakfast. Locación
7,3
Good. Breakfast fine. They did Not clean Our Room, but good locación.
Manuel O. De trabajo Colombia, 23 de agosto de 2013
Easy to improve most things

Location, friendly staff, price
5
Elevators poorly maintained; room needing cleaning; air conditioned needing repair and retrofitting
Harald V. De trabajo Norway, 16 de agosto de 2013
Not very pleassant

Acess to public transport is good , close to metro
4,3
When staying for 3 weeks , I want to use Gym 2 times a week . None of the apparatus , two bike and two tread mills were working .After sveral notices to personell , noting happaned so i never got to excercise. Lifts were stuck several times , so access between floors were poor . Attitude of personell to attend poor maintenace was low - probaly why thins were not working
Stuart M. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2013
good value for money

value, location and fast check in
6,3
Good service at check in, very fast, nice lobby, rather small and narrow beds, room was rather basic, but with the location you tend not to be in the room that much, righ opposite subway station. Breakfast was a little dissapointing but okay.
Ivan G. Solo Spain, 16 de julio de 2013
Very old hotel, bad value for money

The only good thing about this hotel is that is not too far from Copacabana
3,3
The rooms are very old, the AC is so noisy, very dark rooms. bfast is not good either

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotelHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - GimnasioHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - RestauranteHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - CafeteríaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Bar/ SalónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - RecepciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - BañoHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Bar/ SalónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - GimnasioHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - GimnasioHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - PiscinaHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónHotel Atlantico Copacabana Río de Janeiro - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Atlantico Copacabana, Río de Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3C08