o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1001 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (1001)
Ordenar por:
Wai S. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de septiembre de 2014
good location

location and cleaniness
6,7
the overall stay is ok but the room is too small. can't even open two luggages at the same time. otherwise, all good, esp the location as it is just 1 min away from mtr. staff is friendly too.
Kristine K. Grupo United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, price, clean
9,7
Brooke W. Solo United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Not bad

Location, cleanliness, location
7
Gerry I. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel for location and basic amenities

Good Location. cleanliness, Cozy interior
8
Couldnt complain more, except on room, there was a smallhole in the ceiling. And on the 2nd day, small amount of water is drippinng on the wall. Though it didnt disturb me much so I put tissue paper on the floor to absorb the water.. I reported it already. I guess they are always fully booked so no time to fixed it..above than this everything is ok.. As an added amenities, maybe its goos to put a water fountain on each floor aside from the free bottled water in the room.
David M. Solo Mauritius, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

good location, clean and value for money
7,3
great hotel and very convenient to travel and close to MRT and shopping center. The room is very clean, good size and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Grupo Singapore, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent location. Value for money.

Location. Clean. Fairly priced.
8
Being 30 seconds from Tsimshatsui MTR is the biggest plus for this hotel. Food, shopping and convenience stores were all around so location is unbeatable. Rooms are basic but clean. Beds were rather hard and pillows flat. The safe in my room was not working and the staff didn't get it fixed even after 2 reminders. But overall this is a great hotel for short stays. I can overlook the bed/pillows/safe as the location and general cleanliness were good.
Juergen C. Solo Germany, 24 de agosto de 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Li P. Solo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good for 1 person

Location, price and this hotel have rooms for 1 person.
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel and My stay is pleasant.
Pariyaporn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Sushil N. De trabajo Switzerland, 12 de agosto de 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B01