o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1288 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (1288)
Ordenar por:
Jinkook L. Solo South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2014
muy comunicado y limpiado..

cerca de metro..
7,7
fantastico y comunicado
Albert U. De trabajo Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. De trabajo Poland, 16 de abril de 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Cheung Y. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de abril de 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Parejas Macau, 6 de abril de 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Elizabeth A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Iriana Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7,7
Good
Jeffrey A. Parejas Australia, 30 de marzo de 2015
It's ok.

Location, clean and staffs are helpful.
7
It's pretty good.
Quincy T. Parejas United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2015
Hostel Plus

Room larger then a hostel. Bed larger then a hostel.
6
Hotel Benito is a equivalent of economy plus on a plane. More room then economy sits (a hostel) but not worth the money if your stay more then a few days. Stay any longer and it would be more worth it to spend the money on business class (a reputable hotel) sits. With all that said better to look elsewhere. The staff was friendly enough but the rooms are not kept much better then a hostel. Also the two different room I was put in smelled very sour like something wet hung there for days with little to no ventilation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06