Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (1394)
Ordenar por:
Jinkook L. Solo South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2014
muy comunicado y limpiado..

cerca de metro..
7,7
fantastico y comunicado
Stella W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. De trabajo India, 16 de junio de 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de junio de 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Solo Philippines, 6 de junio de 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Parejas Philippines, 4 de junio de 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de junio de 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Grupo Thailand, 3 de junio de 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de junio de 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Solo Malaysia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Planos

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04