Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1354 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (1354)
Ordenar por:
Jinkook L. Solo South Korea, 7 de mayo de 2014
muy comunicado y limpiado..

cerca de metro..
7,7
fantastico y comunicado
Tan C. Solo Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Allan S. De trabajo Denmark, 22 de mayo de 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Dale Y. De trabajo United States of America, 22 de mayo de 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6,3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Rachel P. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de mayo de 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7,3
Ningbin Z. Solo United States of America, 17 de mayo de 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8,7
Kaveechok L. Parejas Thailand, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8,7
Yi S. Solo Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8,7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Kristine I. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de mayo de 2015
Will definitely book in this hotel again.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Efficient staff
10
I would say very satisfied as hotel location is very accessible to public transport - ie MTR and Airport Bus (A21), shops and food stations. =) Hotel though has no own restaurant so you have to go out of the hotel everytime to dine at nearby restaurants.
Laparat K. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Benito Hong Kong - RecepciónHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - BañoHotel Benito Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04