o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepción Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 80

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 698 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (698)
Raquel G. De trabajo Spain, 25 de enero de 2013
buena ubicación, limpio pero habitaciones pequeñas

ubicación
7,3
Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero están limpias: Son habitaciones modernas (mobiliario tipo IKEA) y aunque el espacio es reducido no le faltan detalles. El personal del hotel es algo antipático y poco servicial. Las habitaciones no tienen WIFI,sólo en una sala en la tercera planta. La ubicación del hotel es muy buena; compras, negocios, vida noctura.
Fernando D. De trabajo Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2012
Habitaciones muy pequeñas, buen servicio

Ubicacion
6,3
Elegi el hotel por su uicacion, que resulto ser muy buena. Sin embargo, las habitaciones resultan extremadamente pequeñas, aunque muy limpias y de diseño cuidado y funcional. Bal con ducha independiente, cosa que es de agradecer en este tipo de hotel, en una ciudad como esta y en esta franja de precios
Consejos: vida nocturna: Buena zona de animación nocturna
Roberto L. Parejas Spain, 30 de marzo de 2011
Hotel muy buena situación y la cafetería buena tam

Situación
7,7
hambuente bueno buena situación pero las habitaciones son minúsculas. el hotel es nuevo y las camas están muy bien
Frederick M. Solo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Solo United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de marzo de 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Solo United States of America, 16 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. De trabajo New Zealand, 5 de marzo de 2014
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc
Tsz Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de marzo de 2014
Not satisfied

affordable price, clean, easy to access
6,3
Room is very small that not suitable for people with large luggage. Wifi is not free and will charge you at high price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - RecepciónHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07