o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Buddha

C-26/35, Ramkatora, Lahurabir, Benarés, India 221001 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Restaurante Hotel Buddha Benarés - Baño Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Vestíbulo Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Baño
Área: Lahurabir Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 95 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (95)
Ordenar por:
Silvina P. Solo Argentina, 1 de febrero de 2014
Como disipa

Personal amabilidad solución de inconvenientes
10
Vengo de viajar mucho y rn este hotel me pude relajar de los temas diarios de un viaje. Te escuchan y te solucionan todo .larecepcionista es maravillosa,el sr raju de los tours te cuida, te aconseja y busca las cosas según tus horarios. El comedor limpísimo casero y familiar
Nishi R. Parejas Mauritius, 25 de noviembre de 2014
nice stay

nice room, location and nice staff
7
nice stay. clean room, comfortable bed. good location, far from the noise and crowd. very friendly and helpful staff. special thanks to Mr Raju from the travel desk and Mr pandey our guide, trustworthy people. only thing i didn't like is long wait for food
Ganesan B. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Thanks for good arrangements in hotel

everything good in manner, staffs good. nice environment.
9,7
Pleasant
Chen Y. Parejas Taiwan, 5 de noviembre de 2014
I don't think I'll go back next time

Food, clean, spacy
7
We had a very comfortable stay there last year so we went back again. They did a lot of renovation that's probably why they charge much more now and don't book the transportation from them as its overly priced. The food is still pretty good. But the service of the front desk is not very nice. The old staff from the kitchen was still nice though.
Sastry P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 23 de junio de 2014
It is a good stay and Veg Resturant near to this.

Clean, Good Service and nearby best Veg Resturant
8,7
Good
Cindy H. Solo Canada, 2 de mayo de 2014
It is decent staffs are most of them friendly and

the rooms are clean and quite and WiFi is available.
7
It was good it was peaceful and they are very attentive for what you ask i really like staying their.
Roy A. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Reasonably clean and well priced but not a great h

Kept clean, good breakfast, some caring staff.
5,3
A reasonable place to stay but staff support was rather patchy. They did call a doctor when my wife was scratched by a monkey but failed to answer a call to support our SIm card application.
Madhava S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 11 de abril de 2014
Reasonably okay stay

The hotel staff was friendly, the driver was very helpful, the hotel is clean
6,3
The hotel still needs to go some ways to be even a three star hotel. The service of the reception desk staff was okay, not great. The restaurant, and cleaning staff were very friendly. The breakfast has a short time window (7:30-9:00 am). The day we left Varanasi the breakfast was not quite ready even at 7:30 am. On other days the restaurant staff was helpful in reminding us about breakfast and waiting beyond 9 am. We rented a car from the hotel for a ride from the railway station as well as airport and two days of site seeing. The driver, Uma Shankar, was very helpful.
Sebastian C. Grupo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Most staff were very friendly and accommodating.

The reservation manager. The restaurant staff. The bed.
7,3
Like the rest of India, Varanasi is a filthy, dusty, smelly place. However, I felt very comfortable whilst at this hotel.
Slavomir K. Solo Germany, 18 de marzo de 2014
Great alternative to the Ghats

Clean, quite, nice rooms
8
Though it's a little far from the ghats, I preferred to stay in this area because it's more quite and cleaner. Had the feeling that all the hotels and guesthouses at the ghats are run down a little. Also coz the ghats are super smelly and dirty. Buddha hotel was like a little oasis compared to that. It will take you 20-30 min walk to the main ghat or just take a rickshaw for 30-50 r. and you ll be there in 10 min. Also the ride itself is great fun. The rooms are super clean and well designed, the breakfast - great! Would definitely stay here again. Just beware of the taxi staff - they will try to show you their "factory and showroom" where you can buy stuff cheaper. Well, but who doesn't try to show you those in India ...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Buddha BenarésHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - RestauranteHotel Buddha Benarés - BañoHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - VestíbuloHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Buddha, Benarés

AS-AGWEB-3A05