Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Buddha

C-26/35, Ramkatora, Lahurabir, Benarés, India 221001 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Restaurante Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotel Hotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotel
Hotel Buddha Benarés - Baño Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación Hotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación
Ubicación: Lahurabir Número de habitaciones: 25
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

7,5

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (88)
Silvina P. Solo Argentina, 1 de febrero de 2014
Como disipa

Personal amabilidad solución de inconvenientes
10
Vengo de viajar mucho y rn este hotel me pude relajar de los temas diarios de un viaje. Te escuchan y te solucionan todo .larecepcionista es maravillosa,el sr raju de los tours te cuida, te aconseja y busca las cosas según tus horarios. El comedor limpísimo casero y familiar
Roy A. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Reasonably clean and well priced but not a great h

Kept clean, good breakfast, some caring staff.
5,3
A reasonable place to stay but staff support was rather patchy. They did call a doctor when my wife was scratched by a monkey but failed to answer a call to support our SIm card application.
Sebastian C. Grupo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Most staff were very friendly and accommodating.

The reservation manager. The restaurant staff. The bed.
7,3
Like the rest of India, Varanasi is a filthy, dusty, smelly place. However, I felt very comfortable whilst at this hotel.
Slavomir K. Solo Germany, 18 de marzo de 2014
Great alternative to the Ghats

Clean, quite, nice rooms
8
Though it's a little far from the ghats, I preferred to stay in this area because it's more quite and cleaner. Had the feeling that all the hotels and guesthouses at the ghats are run down a little. Also coz the ghats are super smelly and dirty. Buddha hotel was like a little oasis compared to that. It will take you 20-30 min walk to the main ghat or just take a rickshaw for 30-50 r. and you ll be there in 10 min. Also the ride itself is great fun. The rooms are super clean and well designed, the breakfast - great! Would definitely stay here again. Just beware of the taxi staff - they will try to show you their "factory and showroom" where you can buy stuff cheaper. Well, but who doesn't try to show you those in India ...
Martina M. Grupo Ireland, 21 de febrero de 2014
Friendly staff, in a homely hotel

Staff, food, separate sitting room
8,7
We had a lovely stay here. The staff, especially Sia, were extremely helpful & had perfect English. The room was clean, big & homely and we had a separate sitting room which was great. The food was really good and we ending up having breakfast, lunch & dinner there every day! I highly recommend having the potato chips there! They were exactly like the chips I would get in Ireland & after spending 6 months in India without home food I was very happy!
Ulf D. Parejas Germany, 5 de febrero de 2014
laid back hotel from that stressing town

location, staff, ilnternet
6,7
Varanasi is a crazy town..this hotel is a good place to recover after a day on the ghats...
Santa A. Parejas Latvia, 13 de enero de 2014
A bit far from river

Wifi in room, tasty kichen (poor breakfast).
7,7
Alagu M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2014
One word - Terrible

there are no 3 best things about this hotel...more like the worst things only
2
Initially after reading few comments on this hotel.. something good, we decided to stay in Buddha but seems like i didnt read enough comment by other travelers who stayed in this hotel previously... really had a bad experience in this hotel...worst than any hotel in india i suppose.. Pay more and stay in a better hotel.. Bad Hotel services
Lidong H. Parejas China, 25 de diciembre de 2013
not easy to check-in but a nice stay

the manager for day shift is quite helpful, room service is very efficient and the room has a big bathroom
6,3
We found this hotel through Agoda and there was room available when we arrived there.The manager(night shift) told us clearly that there is no room avaiable at all. Then I made a booking immediately and it was confirmed by Agoda. He just kept tell us no room for us. Then we wait and wait until another mananger came and confirmed a room for us, too obvious, don't know why they kept the empty room. This is the only one negative point and the rest is super nice, big and clean room, hot water, helpful staff, most important, the price is resonable, though not very near to the ghat, but quiet and easy to find a Autorickshaw to all sights, will go there again if go to Varanasi next time, but, remember book the room first instead of walk in!
Dinesh V. Parejas United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel with quite surrounding in very busy and

Attentive and helpful staff, nice comfortable room and quite surrounding
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Buddha BenarésHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - RestauranteHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Interior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - Exterior del hotelHotel Buddha Benarés - BañoHotel Buddha Benarés - HabitaciónHotel Buddha Benarés - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Buddha, Benarés

AS-AGWEB-3B07