o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10719 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Restaurante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Recepción Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Gimnasio Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Restaurante Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Recepción Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Jardín  Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Cafetería Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Entrada Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Cafetería Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Baño Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación
Ubicación: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 155

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 33 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (33)
Jean V. Solo Belgium, 26 de febrero de 2014
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2014
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Solo Japan, 15 de agosto de 2013
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Parejas Australia, 30 de julio de 2013
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Parejas Netherlands, 20 de febrero de 2013
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Consejos: restaurantes: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Solo Egypt, 11 de febrero de 2013
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Consejos: lugares de interés: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. De trabajo United Kingdom, 31 de enero de 2013
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Parejas Canada, 4 de enero de 2013
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Consejos: hacer compras: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Parejas New Zealand, 15 de enero de 2012
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Consejos: restaurantes: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de noviembre de 2010
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Transport systems fantastic.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlínHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RecepciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - GimnasioHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RestauranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - RecepciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Jardín Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - CafeteríaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - EntradaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - CafeteríaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - BañoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - HabitaciónHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02