o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Alrededores Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Recepción Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Baño Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 302 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (302)
Ordenar por:
Lorena F. Parejas Spain, 6 de marzo de 2015
muy buen hotel, pero apartado de Cebu

limpieza, personal, aeropuerto
7,3
esta al lado del aeropuerto de Cebu, pero distanciado de la misma ciudad. es un buen hotel, limpio, grande, con tv cable, aire acondicionado, agua caliente... personal encantador. esta justo al lado de un centro comercial y hay de todo, lo malo: que hay mucho ruido y se escucha desde la habitación... lo recomiendo si necesitan algo cerca del aeropuerto.
Yasumi M. Solo Japan, 11 de marzo de 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Parejas Germany, 9 de marzo de 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Solo Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Solo Finland, 1 de marzo de 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Parejas Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Solo Slovenia, 25 de febrero de 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Solo Australia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California CebúHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - AlrededoresHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - RecepciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - BañoHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04