o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Recepción Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Baño Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 217 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (217)
Ordenar por:
Efren C. Grupo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Parejas United States of America, 5 de julio de 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Solo Australia, 15 de junio de 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Grupo Philippines, 14 de junio de 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Solo South Korea, 9 de junio de 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Grupo Philippines, 7 de junio de 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Solo Australia, 1 de junio de 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Parejas Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Parejas United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California CebúHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - RecepciónHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - InstalacionesHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - BañoHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02