Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Merkado, Lapu Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Recepción Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Baño
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 193 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (193)
Irene N. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
Excellent budget hotel to overnight

Efficient, clean, cheap
8,3
Good, just needed to overnight near the airport and change money before heading out to a diving trip. Fitted needs exactly, great price for the comfort.
Ameet P. Solo Canada, 13 de marzo de 2014
Good value

Close to mall
7,3
Always pleasant and affordable with close proximity to Gaisano grand mall and taxis plus lapu lapu . Clean and comfortable but basic . Staff friendly and very polite. Great TV and Internet plus close to restaurants I would definitely recommend this hotel for economy travellers who still want access to basic amenities
Medelyn T. Parejas Philippines, 18 de febrero de 2014
close to grandmall just across the street

clean room, friendly staff and close to d malls.
6,3
everything went fine, staff are friendly and clean room.
Michel P. De trabajo France, 9 de febrero de 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3,7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Tim R. Solo Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2014
Good enough for an overnight sleep

accessibility to public transport, near the hotel, pleasant staffs
7,3
The hotel room is clean and water pressure is strong. Staffs are friendly so that's a plus. The location has an easy access to public transport and is not that far from the airport.
Hock E. Solo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2014
good for night transit stay

large room. fast checkin/out. shopping just opposite
7
Ok hotel for night transit. Basic like hotel shower water. Tv aircond. N complimentary drinking water. Just the towel not that clean.
Rinichiro K. Solo Japan, 14 de enero de 2014
Ordinary hotel

Good location near a shopping mall, hotel staff , simple and clean room
6,7
The room was not bad for the price with minimal facilities. A shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. I guess it would be good for budget travelers who want to stay in mactan for a long time.
Oscar Q. Parejas Colombia, 7 de enero de 2014
Perfect for the price

Price, big room, close to food
8
The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is not nice, but when you get to the hotel you feel safe.
Eriko T. Parejas Japan, 5 de enero de 2014
Budget, good cost performance hotel

Clean, Hot shower, Central of city
7,3
Good for budget travelers. Clean room, adequate amount of how shower. Cafe is located on the grand floor. Some other restaurants are available on foot. Super market is located next to the hotel. Good massage shop is also located on the 2nd floor.
John C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 4 de enero de 2014
All of us had a great time .

location-Location-Location
9,7
There were three of us in the room , the room was nice and very clean everyday after maid service.. Were right across the street from a large mall (3 - levels) You had everything you would want there.. Taxis across the street (all with meters).. there was a cafe down stairs that was superb.. The staff was the best.. ---- I only have one complaint about our stay.----i have stayed in 3-star -4 star and 5 star hotels,, this was the first time in my life there was not a mirror in the bath room to shave or whatever you would want do. ----- I will be going back in May and they told me i will have a mirror in my bathroom..--WE WILL SEE ??LOL LOL LOL .....----John ,Leah and my soon to be step daughter Junalee..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California CebúHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - RecepciónHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - InstalacionesHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A06