Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Alrededores Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Recepción Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Baño Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Recepción
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 320 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (320)
Ordenar por:
Lorena F. Parejas Spain, 6 de marzo de 2015
muy buen hotel, pero apartado de Cebu

limpieza, personal, aeropuerto
7,3
esta al lado del aeropuerto de Cebu, pero distanciado de la misma ciudad. es un buen hotel, limpio, grande, con tv cable, aire acondicionado, agua caliente... personal encantador. esta justo al lado de un centro comercial y hay de todo, lo malo: que hay mucho ruido y se escucha desde la habitación... lo recomiendo si necesitan algo cerca del aeropuerto.
Andrius P. Parejas Lithuania, 7 de mayo de 2015
Good place to stay

Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
10
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Valeria B. Solo Russia, 19 de abril de 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Solo Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Parejas Japan, 31 de marzo de 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Parejas Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Solo Japan, 11 de marzo de 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Parejas Germany, 9 de marzo de 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California CebúHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - AlrededoresHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - RecepciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - BañoHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C05