o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Alrededores Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Entrada Hotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Recepción Hotel California Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel California Cebú - Baño Hotel California Cebú - Habitación Hotel California Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 283 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (283)
Ordenar por:
Jure M. Solo Slovenia, 25 de febrero de 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Solo Australia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Parejas Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Solo Philippines, 22 de enero de 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Solo Canada, 15 de enero de 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Solo South Korea, 2 de enero de 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Solo Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..
Terumi K. Parejas Japan, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Reasonable Holet

Near the Mall.
6
Not so bad.
Peter C. Solo Norway, 23 de octubre de 2014
Close to the airport

simple, close to airport/mall, nice staff
6,3
Its ok for a night stay if you have a flight the next day. Time from the airport is about 20 mins. Some roadwork there and the drivers want to take you around the airport... Just tell them to drive the road with maintenance. Its not that bad and it will save you money, and probably 5 mins time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel California CebúHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - AlrededoresHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel California Cebú - EntradaHotel California Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - RecepciónHotel California Cebú - VestíbuloHotel California Cebú - BañoHotel California Cebú - HabitaciónHotel California Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05