o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Cesario Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina
Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 33

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 667 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (667)
Ordenar por:
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 20 de febrero de 2012
Buena opción cerca del aeropuerto.

Buen desayuno, transporte gratuito al aeropuerto.
8
es una buena opción económica cerca del aeropuerto y con la posibilidad de utilizar las instalaciones como la piscina del hotel bellavista que era de categoría superior. el desayuno buffet estaba muy bien. las habitaciones tenían un poco de olor a humedad, pero estaba limpia.
Gaike V. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 2 de abril de 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Grupo Philippines, 2 de abril de 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Solo Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.
Farouk E. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Solo United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Parejas Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Parejas Canada, 27 de enero de 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Solo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Cesario CebúHotel Cesario Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - EntradaHotel Cesario Cebú - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Cesario Cebú - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Cesario Cebú - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01