o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio
Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 33

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 596 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (596)
Ordenar por:
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 20 de febrero de 2012
Buena opción cerca del aeropuerto.

Buen desayuno, transporte gratuito al aeropuerto.
8
es una buena opción económica cerca del aeropuerto y con la posibilidad de utilizar las instalaciones como la piscina del hotel bellavista que era de categoría superior. el desayuno buffet estaba muy bien. las habitaciones tenían un poco de olor a humedad, pero estaba limpia.
Marita G. Grupo Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Parejas Singapore, 18 de julio de 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Solo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 9 de julio de 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 4 de julio de 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de julio de 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Parejas Philippines, 1 de julio de 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de junio de 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Parejas Australia, 1 de junio de 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B03