Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Cesario Cebú - Baño Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación Hotel Cesario Cebú - Habitación Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Cesario Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Cesario Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Cesario Cebú - Cafetería
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 33

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 544 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (544)
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 20 de febrero de 2012
Buena opción cerca del aeropuerto.

Buen desayuno, transporte gratuito al aeropuerto.
8
es una buena opción económica cerca del aeropuerto y con la posibilidad de utilizar las instalaciones como la piscina del hotel bellavista que era de categoría superior. el desayuno buffet estaba muy bien. las habitaciones tenían un poco de olor a humedad, pero estaba limpia.
Shirley D. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Parejas Australia, 14 de abril de 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Solo Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Grupo Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Parejas Russia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Solo Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Augustinus P. Solo Netherlands, 27 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Cesario CebúHotel Cesario Cebú - BañoHotel Cesario Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Cesario Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Cesario Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Cesario Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Cesario Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Cesario Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Cesario Cebú - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3C06