o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Cesario Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio
Hotel Cesario Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 33

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 620 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (620)
Ordenar por:
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 20 de febrero de 2012
Buena opción cerca del aeropuerto.

Buen desayuno, transporte gratuito al aeropuerto.
8
es una buena opción económica cerca del aeropuerto y con la posibilidad de utilizar las instalaciones como la piscina del hotel bellavista que era de categoría superior. el desayuno buffet estaba muy bien. las habitaciones tenían un poco de olor a humedad, pero estaba limpia.
Seisaku O. Solo Japan, 5 de octubre de 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. De trabajo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Parejas Singapore, 4 de septiembre de 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Parejas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Solo United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. De trabajo United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Parejas United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Cesario CebúHotel Cesario Cebú - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - EntradaHotel Cesario Cebú - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Cesario Cebú - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Cesario Cebú - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - GimnasioHotel Cesario Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07