o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Chinatown 2

70-72 Jalan Petaling, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo
Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 1029 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (1029)
Ordenar por:
Juan A. Parejas Argentina, 5 de abril de 2013
Desagradable

ubicacion,
3
Ursula B. Familias (niños mayores) Italy, 11 de enero de 2013
Hotel céntrico y servicio bueno

bien comunicado, habitaciones amplias
5,7
El hotel está bastante bien, en pleno mercadillo de Chinatown y cerca del Central Market, estación buses y parada metro. Las habitaciones son grandes pero muy poco iluminadas y faltan enchufes (la electricidad parece ser un problema general de Malaysia: no quieren que los turistas enchufen sus aparatos en las habitaciones...). Otro problema ha sido al aire acondicionado centralizado con temperaturas demasiado bajas: hay que ponerse un jersey para no correr el riesgo de coger un costipado...
Hugo A. Parejas Argentina, 10 de abril de 2011
muy buena ubicacion, servicio cordial pero habitac

amabilidad atencion, con buenos medios de movilidad cercanos
5,3
El hotel es limpio, la atencion muy cordial, lo unico desfavorable es el tamaño extremadamente chico de la habitacion.
Wee A. Parejas Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
1* or 2* hotel.

location, very cold centralise room A/C, and friendly staff.
5,3
Just like below 2* hotel. Booked for 2 persons staying but items supplied are for one person only. Have to buy own bathing shampoo as the supplied item is just enough for one person's usage. Agoda booking shows the double room I booked has a bathtub. But I was told by the reception staff that no bathtub in any of their rooms including the most expensive room (superior).I believed them because when I was looking through Agoda's listings of the room, I opted for the Std Double because it indicated that the bathroom contained a bathtub but the Superior don't have. Look like Agoda misleads the customers. I think Agoda's information regarding hotels are not accurate. Better to check with hotels direct before confirming booking. As regards my stay in the hotel,its OK accept that the room I had was small. 2 persons cannot walk pass one another. One has to give way. No proper hangers to hand your clothes. Just a place to sleep will be OK. No chairs to sit 2 persons except the bed. Fortunately, I spend all the time out until late at night. Otherwise it will be miserable to stay in the room lying in bed all the time. The reception staff is friendly and helpful. Only the housekeeping need to be improved. Either the reception didn't inform the housekeeping that my room was for 2 persons or it is just their policy of supplying all things for 1 person. I stayed for 4 nights. If I want to have the room made I have to ask for it, otherwise they just leave you alone. Although the reception staff are friendly, it would be helpful it they were to brief the first time check-in guest about the hotel's facilities, like where to get water etc. If you don't ask, they will not brief you. No bathroom slipper supplied. So expect to come out of the bathroom with dirty flooring if you just come back from outside. No, I will not stay at this hotel again for my future trip to KL. There are so many hotel of this class in Chinatown area which may be around this price or much cheaper.
Shahzad Q. Solo Pakistan, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Nice location & good value of money !!!

Nice location & good value of money !!!
9
Shahzad Q. Solo Pakistan, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Nice location with good value of money !!!

Nice location with good value of money !!!
9,3
Hong G. Parejas Vietnam, 7 de diciembre de 2014
It's acceptable 2 stars hotel in downtown KL

Location/staff/cleaness
8
The hotel located in busy commercial center which is suitable for budget visitors.
David W. Solo Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Value for what you pay.

Location and value for mney
7,7
As expected from my many stay here. Convenient, simple rooms and value for money. Check in and out was fast as always. Single room for me was adequate and clean. Location has everything I need. Will book again if just need somewhere to stay and rest.
Loy S. Parejas United States of America, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Kuala Lumpur, Chinatown

They were able to book a tour and a bus out of town for us, so we didn't have to leave the hotel for these items.
5,7
It was ok. We do not smoke, however after we checked in and went to the room, we could smell cigarettes. We asked the front desk if their hotel and rooms were non smoking, they said yes. However our room had an ashtray. The lobby had several ashtrays. The front desk said the smell was probably because someone was breaking their rules and the smoke was being cirulated by the central air unit. The next day we noticed the staff smoking in the lobby. We think it was the same guy that told us the hotel was non smoking hotel. If it weren't for the smoke smell, this hotel would have gotten a pretty good comment from us.
Pei P. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
convenient location

location, staff
7,7
Very convenient location. Friendly staff. Air-Corn system is central based, means we cannot control the temperature our self. a bit hot

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Chinatown 2 Kuala LumpurHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - BañoHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - BañoHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Chinatown 2 Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Chinatown 2, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08