o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Habitación Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurante Hotel Clarion Colombo - Sala de reuniones Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurante Hotel Clarion Colombo - Piscina
Hotel Clarion Colombo - Discoteca Hotel Clarion Colombo - Discoteca Hotel Clarion Colombo - Salón de banquetes Hotel Clarion Colombo - Discoteca Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurante Hotel Clarion Colombo - Piscina Hotel Clarion Colombo - Piscina Hotel Clarion Colombo - Piscina Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gimnasio Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurante Hotel Clarion Colombo - Entrada Hotel Clarion Colombo - Vistas
Área: Kiribathgoda Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (199)
Ordenar por:
Anne P. Parejas France, 24 de febrero de 2013
hotel agradable

Buen servicio y atencion
8,7
A pesar de estar un poco lejos del centro, el hotel es agradable con piscina y una terraza cubierta en el techo donde se puede disfrutar de buena comida a la fresca. La habitacion es amplia con vistas a la piscina, aire acondicionado y cama muy comoda. El personal es muy atento.
Rahul M. De trabajo India, 8 de octubre de 2014
My Hotel

1. Pleasant Reception Area 2. Good room Space 3. Friendly Staff
5,7
Well, This my third time to be there. This time I faced a lot issues with bathroom related services. Flush not working, No hot water tab working, etc. I think, it should be well checked / cleared before issuing the keys to guest. WIFI was also not working on LAPTOP. Trust that management will take care for all this to provide the better services.
Ragu M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
hats off to staff

efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
8
Wonderful
Hock B. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2014
Stay here as it is close to my business partner

Nothing
4,7
Basic hotel but with high price. Not worth it unless you have business there.
Signe P. Grupo Denmark, 17 de mayo de 2014
Great and easy to stay here! Do it!

The pool was great. The service was great to, and the hotel is really clean
9
Great place to stay. Would do it again anytime! It was a bit far from the city center, but the hotel has everything we needed so that didn't really matter for us. We were lucky to be invited to a concert, hosted by the hotel, to celebrate buddha, which was nice! Next time in Colombo, will be in this hotel!
Neo G. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 30 de abril de 2014
comfort clean and caring hotel

friendly staff
8
Pleasant. Stayed here a no. of times
Cheryl C. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 5 de marzo de 2014
quiet and lovely

lovely pool area, friendly staff, good breakfast
8,7
we only stayed one night, but staff was very helpful arranging train and other transportation. room was average and not exception in any way. television had only one English station, so watched a bit and slept. Hotel is located about 1?2 hour out of the city so quiet and served our needs well. Good for families, couples and businessmen.
Chalitha G. Parejas Sri Lanka, 15 de diciembre de 2013
think is bisness is sootable

not satice
4
i'm booking deluxe room , but not in cloud minibar (minibar Empty) Tea cup have 1... & damage
Michelle S. Parejas Canada, 8 de octubre de 2013
airport hotel

room service, staff, and pool
8,3
nice and peaceful. great little hotel in a quieter district of colombo. easy airport accesss.
Izma S. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2013
not good location , so far from town

not very clean , no wifi as mentioned in site
3,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Clarion ColomboHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - HabitaciónHotel Clarion Colombo - RestauranteHotel Clarion Colombo - Sala de reunionesHotel Clarion Colombo - RestauranteHotel Clarion Colombo - PiscinaHotel Clarion Colombo - DiscotecaHotel Clarion Colombo - DiscotecaHotel Clarion Colombo - Salón de banquetesHotel Clarion Colombo - DiscotecaHotel Clarion Colombo - RestauranteHotel Clarion Colombo - PiscinaHotel Clarion Colombo - PiscinaHotel Clarion Colombo - PiscinaHotel Clarion Colombo - GimnasioHotel Clarion Colombo - RestauranteHotel Clarion Colombo - EntradaHotel Clarion Colombo - VistasHotel Clarion Colombo - Exterior del hotelHotel Clarion Colombo - EntradaHotel Clarion Colombo - RecepciónHotel Clarion Colombo - PiscinaHotel Clarion Colombo - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03