o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 059648 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Entrada Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Baño Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Habitación Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 55
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 291 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (291)
Ordenar por:
Javier N. De trabajo Spain, 22 de mayo de 2014
buena relacion calidad precio y perfecta ubicacion

Muy buena ubicación, habitación renovada y precio
7,7
Kittituch D. Parejas Thailand, 24 de enero de 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Solo United States of America, 4 de enero de 2015
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!
Lydia T. Parejas Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
stay at clover hotel

good location,cosy room, breakfast was provided
6
Accessible to Singapore's iconic places,cosy room, reasonable priced.
Chan S. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Very small room

location, comfort, staff
7,7
Everything was fine with the hotel, staff was helpful, facilities is ok, location is just opposite the Clarke quay, 10 minute walk to mrt station, very comfortable room. However the room size is way too small, and we personally thinks that it doesn't worth the price, breakfast is not so good.
Soo Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Very small room

-
5,3
Over-rated. Room very small yet room charge is high. Other than its strategic location, nothing much to brag about.
Vera W. Solo Germany, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street
6,7
Location was good, close to a lot of restaurants and bars. The breakfast on the first day was good on the second only local food. The rooms are very noisy. The provided taxi to the airport was 2 times more expensive than on the way from the airport. I felt screwed!
Yee T. Solo Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
comfortable and good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
9,7
great location, ideal for business and leisure stay. easily accessible to night life spots and yet is quiet. will definitely go back to the same hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauranteHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - EntradaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BañoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B03