Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Recepción Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Recepción Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 131
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (237)
Ordenar por:
Michael B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de junio de 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Celia P. Parejas Philippines, 25 de junio de 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Celia P. Parejas Philippines, 17 de junio de 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Paul A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de junio de 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8,3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Grupo Thailand, 5 de junio de 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9,7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Justerienni T. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de junio de 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9,7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Yee L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Grupo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de mayo de 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebúHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A06