Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Bar/ Salón Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 131
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (148)
Peter O. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Parejas Philippines, 20 de enero de 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de diciembre de 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Parejas United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 24 de octubre de 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de octubre de 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Alberto C. Parejas Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2013
Very nice hotel and breakfast is best

Great location, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebúHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Bar/ SalónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - GimnasioHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - GimnasioHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02