Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Recepción Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Recepción Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 131
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Yee L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Grupo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de mayo de 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 1 de mayo de 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Parejas Denmark, 21 de abril de 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Apolinario L. Grupo Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
for business purposes only

rooms are spacious,
7
during our stay the aircon wasn't working, sonwe were transferred to another room.our room had a free breakfast buffet. the foods they serve for breakfast are not suitable for breakfast. ambiance is fine.
Apolinario L. Grupo Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
for business purposes only!

newly built, rooms are spacious
5,7
rooms don't have a nice view but spacious. breakfast buffet has only fee choices. staff move like a snail. :(
Michael K. De trabajo Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebúHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04