o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Cafetería Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Gimnasio Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Alrededores Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Recepción Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Baño Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 131
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Justin M. Parejas Canada, 17 de octubre de 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Yuliana O. Solo Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Mark A. Solo New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Parejas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Parejas United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Parejas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebúHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - CafeteríaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - GimnasioHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - AlrededoresHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - RecepciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - BañoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05