Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Distrito Wilmersdorf, Berlín, Alemania 10707 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Baño Hotel Europa City Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Europa City Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Entrada Hotel Europa City Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación
Hotel Europa City Berlín - Baño Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Habitación Hotel Europa City Berlín - Baño Hotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ Salón
Ubicación: Distrito Wilmersdorf Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 49 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (49)
Luis V. Solo Spain, 9 de abril de 2012
Hotel acogedor pero camas un poco pequeñas

Relacion calidad-precio buena
7
hotel bien situado en una zona tranquila, metro a 50 metros, parada de taxis cerca,
Prosselkov P. Parejas Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. De trabajo Hungary, 10 de septiembre de 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Solo Germany, 27 de agosto de 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Parejas Germany, 14 de agosto de 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Parejas Germany, 2 de agosto de 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Parejas Japan, 25 de junio de 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Solo Thailand, 23 de junio de 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Solo Australia, 22 de junio de 2013
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Grupo Vietnam, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Europa City BerlínHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - BañoHotel Europa City Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Europa City Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - EntradaHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlín - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - BañoHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Europa City Berlín - BañoHotel Europa City Berlín - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3A07