o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior del hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepción Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestíbulo Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baño Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Baño Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrada Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Instalaciones Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestíbulo Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cocina Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Instalaciones Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardín  Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Alrededores Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Habitación Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 21
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 108 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (108)
Ordenar por:
Celia C. Parejas United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Parejas United States of America, 25 de febrero de 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de febrero de 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Grupo United States of America, 8 de febrero de 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Parejas Netherlands, 12 de enero de 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 2 de enero de 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Familias (niños mayores) Brazil, 2 de enero de 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Parejas United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.
May G. Grupo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Right around the corner

convenient, comfortable, accessible
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior del hotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestíbuloHotel Felicidad Vigan - BañoHotel Felicidad Vigan - BañoHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntradaHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - InstalacionesHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestíbuloHotel Felicidad Vigan - CocinaHotel Felicidad Vigan - InstalacionesHotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardín Hotel Felicidad Vigan - AlrededoresHotel Felicidad Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03