o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Calle Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Baño Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 811 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (811)
Ordenar por:
Pieter D. Parejas Netherlands, 1 de marzo de 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Solo Trinidad and Tobago, 21 de febrero de 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Parejas Singapore, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Parejas Singapore, 31 de enero de 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Solo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Grupo Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Solo Singapore, 14 de enero de 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9,7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BañoHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - GimnasioHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04