Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Calle Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Baño Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 830 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (830)
Ordenar por:
Amanda L. Parejas Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. De trabajo Singapore, 1 de mayo de 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Parejas Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Parejas New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. De trabajo Germany, 28 de marzo de 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Christopher O. Parejas Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2015
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Pimchanok S. Solo Thailand, 19 de marzo de 2015
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.
Zainuddin Z. Grupo Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2015
great

location service ambience
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BañoHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - GimnasioHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación


AM-AGWEB-4D08