Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Calle Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Baño Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Recepción Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jardín  Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (841)
Ordenar por:
Laura K. Solo Australia, 30 de junio de 2015
-

-
10
-
Eileen L. Parejas Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. Parejas Australia, 13 de junio de 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. Parejas Singapore, 11 de junio de 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. De trabajo New Zealand, 10 de junio de 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 9 de junio de 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. Parejas Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. De trabajo Singapore, 1 de mayo de 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Marlon K. De trabajo Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
Charming seclusion in a central location

Location, old-world charm, spacious
9,7
I recently stayed in Singapore for work for 3 months, and stayed in a total of 15 hotels. This was by far the most enjoyable of the lot. Fort Canning is a great location - you can walk to many desirable areas - otherwise the hotel will order you a taxi to wherever you like. Allow additional time if it's raining. The restaurants are fantastic - you should definitely try Lewin Terrace for a romantic evening meal. Compared to most other hotels in Singapore, this one is spacious, generous and set in a beautiful leafy location. It's a hidden gem.
Marlon K. Parejas Australia, 27 de abril de 2015
Charming seclusion in a central location

Location, old-world charm, spacious
9,7
I recently stayed in Singapore for work for 3 months, and stayed in a total of 15 hotels. This was by far the most enjoyable of the lot. Fort Canning is a great location - you can walk to many desirable areas - otherwise the hotel will order you a taxi to wherever you like. Allow additional time if it's raining. The restaurants are fantastic - you should definitely try Lewin Terrace for a romantic evening meal. Compared to most other hotels in Singapore, this one is spacious, generous and set in a beautiful leafy location. It's a hidden gem.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BañoHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - GimnasioHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jardín Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jardín Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C08