o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Calle Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Baño Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Habitación Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ Salón Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 763 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (763)
Ordenar por:
David F. Parejas Australia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Parejas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Parejas Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Parejas Norway, 22 de agosto de 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Ida D. Parejas Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Dinesh S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Hou S. Parejas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6,3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BañoHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - GimnasioHotel Fort Canning Singapur - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04