o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Baño Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrada Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Fortuna Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrada Hotel Fortuna Macao - Recepción Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurante Hotel Fortuna Macao - Restaurante Hotel Fortuna Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Fortuna Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macao - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación Hotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 342
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (167)
Ordenar por:
Ho H. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de enero de 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Solo Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Solo Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Solo Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Grupo Singapore, 31 de julio de 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Solo United States of America, 2 de julio de 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Solo Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Parejas Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de noviembre de 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - BañoHotel Fortuna Macao - EntradaHotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Fortuna Macao - VestíbuloHotel Fortuna Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Fortuna Macao - EntradaHotel Fortuna Macao - RecepciónHotel Fortuna Macao - RestauranteHotel Fortuna Macao - RestauranteHotel Fortuna Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Fortuna Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - SpaHotel Fortuna Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Fortuna Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - HabitaciónHotel Fortuna Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02