o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50050 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Recepción Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 180
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 3326 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3326)
Ordenar por:
Irene R. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2014
Céntrico y limpio

Situación (en pleno barrio chino), Limpieza.
8,3
Perfecto para moverse por la ciudad. Algo ruidoso si la habitación da a la calle principal. Muy limpio y habitación completa y amplia.
Pasquale L. Parejas Italy, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Hotel BASICO con una Buena Calidad/precio

Camas - Amabilidad del personal - Cercanía a ChinaTown
6,3
Acceptable uno de los aspectos Q destacaría es la relacion Calidad Precio xQ la habitación está bien limpia pero no dispone de lujos es un Hotel de tres estrellas economico
Andres Q. Parejas Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Practicidad a buen precio

Bien ubicado en KL, y bien comunicado con el metro y el cercanías. Limpio. Cómodo y rápido.
7,7
Todo muy correcto a estándares internacionales. Buenas conexiones y buen servicio. El desayuno se encarga un restaurante que esta dentro del hotel y desgraciadamente fue lo único que lo estropeo de ser una opción redonda. Un desayuno, básico (mucho) y malo, muy malo. Una pena. Si podéis coges hab sin desayuno.
Federico B. Parejas Italy, 4 de agosto de 2013
Posicion comoda

posicion, tamano habitacion
6
Comoda. El hotel esta bien situado y la habitacion era confortable
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 17 de junio de 2013
Estancia agradable

Bien comunicado, limpio y buena atención
8
Hotel muy bien comunicado, autobuses y metro. Cerca de zonas comerciales y restaurantes. Limpio y buen trato del personal del hotel.
Agnes A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Good Hotel

Best Location, Clean, Comfort
7,7
Stay for 3 night with my family, feel so comfort. But GeoHotel must concern with breakfast menu.
Kit S. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
it is good location

free car park
7,7
relax &happy
John R. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
what its like

location ,clean staff good
8,3
rooms a bit small but you get what you payed for--b/f was basic but what on offer was tasty and good. staff helpful and nice.Only problem is aon arrival they needed a deposit on room --normal--however on leaving 50 ringet was debit from my account--asked why as i had no debit and was told it would be re deposited whithin a week.I could not understand just why this was don??
Nadiah S. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Strategic location

Location, staff, perfomance
7,7
I'm attending a meeting at KL Bar Auditorium, so far for my two nights stay it was fine and up to satisfactory . Although there are many budget hotel around, i feel secured when i stayed at this hotel. For me, safety and security are my most top concern & im happy to say that this place is secured and safe. Another perks for this hotel is that there is 7e right opposite of the hotel and also bank within less than 80meters away. Although i was hoping there is a gym or swimming pool for some relaxation, but it is still much better than the other hotels nearby the area. Parking is based on first come first serve basis. Good job for the front desk in handling their guests. I will come again next weekend and i will be staying here again :)
Sivabala K. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good Location

Location Shopping Public Transport
6,3
Comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B02