o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 13347 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Recepción Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Jardín  Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Baño
Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Baño Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Baño Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Baño Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (26)
Ordenar por:
Robert P. Solo Germany, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Soon L. Solo Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Solo United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Solo China, 18 de agosto de 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Solo China, 6 de junio de 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Parejas Israel, 6 de mayo de 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. De trabajo Germany, 8 de marzo de 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Parejas Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 de septiembre de 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Rosa M. Solo Italy, 11 de marzo de 2013
Vintage Hotel

perfettamente pulito, personale estremamente genitle, attento ed amichevole, buona ed abbondante la colazione inclusa nel prezzo. Vicinissimo alla fermata della S Bahn e della U Bahn.
8
Un ottimo soggiorno, il personale s'è fatto in quattro per soddisfare qualsiasi mia esigenza. Estremamente pulito, camera calda e confortevole. Ambiente retrò, sembra d'essere in un film della vecchia Berlino Est! Unica pecca: il collegamento internet molto lento. Comodo da raggiu ngere con i mezzi pubblici. Per me che desideravo un alloggio vicino all'Eisstadium s'è rivelato un'ottima scelta.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Graf Puckler BerlínHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RestauranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RestauranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - RecepciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Jardín Hotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BañoHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BañoHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BañoHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - BañoHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06