o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Baño Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vistas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrada Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 486 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (486)
Ordenar por:
Duhita S. De trabajo Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Parejas Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Parejas Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Solo Taiwan, 14 de julio de 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. De trabajo Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Parejas Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Nichole P. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BañoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntradaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03