o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Baño Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vistas Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Habitación Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrada Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 549 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (549)
Ordenar por:
Abidin F. Parejas Australia, 2 de abril de 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. De trabajo Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Solo Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Parejas Australia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Parejas Australia, 14 de marzo de 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Solo Australia, 10 de marzo de 2015
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de marzo de 2015
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6
Richard P. Parejas Australia, 2 de marzo de 2015
4 Days Away

The location of the hotel is great, same street as heaps of great Greek restaurants and one street over from China Town
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BañoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistasHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - HabitaciónHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntradaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salón de banquetesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C02