o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1628 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1628)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Ming W. Parejas Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
good location

good location, clean n spacious
8
The room is very clean and spacious in a good location. Worth staying
Ajit K. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2015
the location was excellence,

the location was very convenience and easy access to city area
8,3
I would recommend this hotel a great place to stay..
Jonathon E. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de enero de 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Jia L. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay but can be improved

cleanliness and comfort
7,3
It was a great stay, hotel was relatively clean n pleasant though abit old. Reviews online stating breakfast was good n wide spread which was not very true. Food are still so so only and the spread is not as wide as mentioned.
Yin S. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Strategically located near city centre.

Strategically located, easy accessible to town center and shopping mall and room quite spacious.
6
Nice hotel with spacious room and near to city centre.
Raizal R. Parejas Singapore, 15 de enero de 2015
our 5th time staying

friendly staff
8
My 5th staff staying with Grand Pacific, staff is friendly.
Alvin P. Grupo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
not recommended

walking distance to bugis street and mrt
4,3
not good
Syed W. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Comment

Clean..quiet..cosy room
3
Im happy..staffs are friendly n helpful
Susette B. Solo United States of America, 5 de enero de 2015
Good value, I'll stay there again.

1. Location is really great. Clean. Spacious room on 9th floor where I stayed. Staff very attentive
8,3
Very pleasant. I was out sightseeing all day but I felt the hotel was a place I could relax in if I wasn't so busy. Staff was courteous, helpful, professional. Great value for the money. I was there during New Year holiday so high season price but no complaints. I'll Stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03