o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1397 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1397)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Niki I. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
very dirty, fitting & fixture very old style

in the good location
5,7
bathroom very dirty
Shahrear H. Parejas Bangladesh, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Superb location

Location, location and location
8
It was great. But unfortunately i missed the breakfast. I am sure it would be nice. Let me tell u, the location is just perfect. If you are a little energetic and use the public transport then with S$ 10 u will be finish visiting all attraction except sentosa island. Thats the location about this hotel
Sjukur L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8,7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6,3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Bing B. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Lee P. De trabajo Taiwan, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Terrible front desk staff

Location
4,3
Stupid front desk staff and untrained staff
Peter W. Solo United States of America, 26 de septiembre de 2014
PW - Room 1409/ September 25/26, 2014

Location, Clean/Comfortable, friendly staff.
9,3
I was upgraded to Victoria Suite (Room 1409). I had a very good stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.
Elly E. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5,7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Randolph B. Solo Sri Lanka, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6,7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08