o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1330 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1330)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Dhia I. Parejas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Chin W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6,7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 21 de agosto de 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Parejas Japan, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6,7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7,3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Nicholas S. Solo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Really good

The bed, the bathtub and the comfort
7,7
It was really good. Other than the fact that the television channel that was scrambled up, it was all good!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AM-AGWEB-4A07