o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1714 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1714)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Damian C. Solo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Lin M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Marylene D. Solo Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Susette B. Solo United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8,7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Shafa M. Grupo Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
One day stay

Spacious, Comfy bed, Clean linen
5,3
Stayed for one night. Room was very spacious but the carpet was dirty with visible stains. One of the housekeeping staff was rude. Could have explained about the no smoking rule outside the room but tried to push the door to enter. Guests want their privacy. Did not have to push the door. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to a n executive room(if not mistaken). Reception and concierge staff friendly. Hotel was central. Overall and okay experience.
Lok L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 20 de marzo de 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Toh H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Overall ok. Need renovation especially the Aircon.

Location is good
7
Not as expected. No free carpark and turns out parking can go to $30 plus a night. Nothing is Gd except the location as it is near town
Pongsakornpat A. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de marzo de 2015
great location.

near bugis. near mrt.
8
Nice location. Easy to dine and shop if not prefer luxurious brands. Exercise room a bit small. The bedroom door cannot prevent noise of people passing by.
Sandra B. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8,3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05