o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1774 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1774)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Hannibal G. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2015
Good stay

Location, staff and value for money.
7,3
Basically it is a good hotel for business travelers.
Maria A. Solo Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Excellent value, very comfortable hotel in Bugis

Great location in Bugis. Excellent Staff. Spacious room, very comfortable bed
9,7
So glad I took the Agoda Secret deal and was introduced to this great gem of a hotel in Bugis. Great value for money. The staff was excellent--friendly, attentive and very helpful. I was even upgraded to Premier room with Queen size bed. Buffet breakfast has delicious variety of Asian and Western choices. The room and bed are very comfortable and spacious. Would be good for a staycation but I was out all day. Very good home base. Just 1 block from Bugis Junction and MRT. Great location to walk around Bugis area (many food choices) and easy walk to our meeting venue. I also liked that the hotel was beside the St. Joseph Church. I would definitely stay here again if I get a good price again.
Nurul A. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2015
review

spacious, queit,
7,3
Toilet floor slippery, WiFi always lost connection.
Hsueh H. Solo Taiwan, 27 de abril de 2015
Highly recommend

the location and the service is so good in this hotel
10
Rose T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2015
Great location hotel

great location, good wifi and value for money
7,7
This is the first time we checked into Hotel Grand Pacific and the hotel is located within 5 mins walking distance to Bugis Junction and Bugis Village and Bugis Street, shopping is everywhere and we were checked in pretty fast, the beds were really single and small, and room is non smoking , room wifi is fantastic but toilet looked pretty old, there are no toothbrushes available. Breakfast was good and we had to fly back the next day, would definitely come back again
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Novy C. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
nice staff, comfort room

nice staff, comfort room, good bed
7,7
was nice
George S. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
Near City Hall

Good location, good room condition, facilities nearby
7,7
Spacious, walkable to City Hall MRT and close to Bugis
Theo W. De trabajo Australia, 24 de abril de 2015
Excellent location

Location, frien
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A04