Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1885)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Yun J. Solo South Korea, 30 de junio de 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8,3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Ang C. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio de 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL

Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5,3
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Ang C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de junio de 2015
Upsad

Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...
Loo Y. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6,7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Young M. Solo South Korea, 28 de junio de 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Saliya R. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 26 de junio de 2015
Great stay at Hotel

Location, very nice room, friendly service
8
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.
Andy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2015
good

good
10
good
Iwan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2015
nice stay

good location, staff helpfull, room ok
9,3
Sing Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2015
Strategic location with great bed!

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
8
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - GimnasioHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06