o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1758 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1758)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Hsueh H. Solo Taiwan, 27 de abril de 2015
Highly recommend

the location and the service is so good in this hotel
10
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Manonn L. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
Good value for money

Good service, affordable rates and sunny cafe
9
Good to excellent
Thunnop J. De trabajo Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
One of good hotel in SG, room is nice and clean.

Room, location, ...
7,3
Good
Sangkyu L. De trabajo South Korea, 14 de abril de 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 13 de abril de 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8,3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Solo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Firda T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7,7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Jodee P. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7,7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04