o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur 188018 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reuniones Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebida
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 239
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 1536 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1536)
Ordenar por:
Lluis G. De trabajo Spain, 28 de febrero de 2014
Estancia comoda y práctica

Ubicación, Amplitud y comodidad
7
Estancia agradable y práctica para negocios. Habitaciones ámplias y comodas. UBicado muy cerca del centro y muy bien comunicado
Eko H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de diciembre de 2014
nice location

location near bugis junctuon, mrt and bus stop
6,7
We travel with 2 kids, we like its location where walking distance to malls and mrt, bus stop. We also went to Johor, which the terminal of bus and taxi to go there is only 15 mnt walk.
Josefina M. Parejas Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
4 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT DISPOSABLE SHAVER

LIFT SECURITY . DOOR MAN , RESTAURANTS STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND POLITE .
7,7
VERY HAPPY STAY.
Karmen H. Solo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Room... Clean... Location
8,7
Nice hotel... Nice location
Shau C. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Price too high for a 2.5 star hotel

ok location near MRT
5,3
Nothing to write home about and won't recommend to friends.
Maria D. Grupo Philippines, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Nice location

Accessible
6,3
Over all its was okay.
Lee S. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Why no complimently carpark?

Location ,price,cleanliness
7
Not bad but no complimently carpark
Phanwadee M. Grupo Thailand, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Not as shown in picture

Location
7,3
The location is really good. It's near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah including 2 bus stops. 7 Eleven is just near the hotel. However, my room (511) is old and not so clean. Refridgerator is broken. Bathtub is old. We cannot see the view outside because it has like iron bar covering the window glass. It's over price than it should be...
Tran M. Parejas Vietnam, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Nice for MRT

Good location - close to Bras Basah MRT & Bugis. Room not big but cosy. Good food.
8,7
Good location and decent service. Only issue is that there seems to be no standard checklist for room cleaning, so occasinally items will be missed out, like no barsoap, shower gel, etc.
Yen L. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Great Stay for my business trip

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8,7
Comfort stay for my business trip and center location make me easy access to MRT station for the place I need to visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala de reunionesHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07