arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 3868 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 3868 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,6

Abdlmonem A.
Arabia Saudí
24 julio 2016
Nice place
Good and quite location

Amargo J.
Filipinas
22 julio 2016
worthwhile staycation
worthwhile because while the parents rest in a beautiful room, kids learn about the fish, the corals and a lot more... we were also pleased that the staff greets everyone, not just at the front desk but even at the hallways, lobby... everyone, special mention to the housekeepers who were busy cleaning but still took a time to greet and smile, a gesture of warmth and hospitality. the room where we stayed doesn't have a bidet.. would appreciate it if one will be installed as we are planning to visit again. thank you. keep up the good work!

Jelwah A.
Arabia Saudí
22 julio 2016
great one
great one

TAYLOR L.
Australia
21 julio 2016
Great spot, unique experience
All together, it was great fun staying in the aquarium room. It wasn't too far from good restaurants, shops and other hotels and the staff were very well mannered. Very happy about our selection to stay here, and we will be back.

Leigh B.
Estados Unidos
20 julio 2016
Great rooms and overpriced breakfast
The hotel itself is very nice with great rooms, a good gym and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is overpriced for the selection and when I was in the Lou Gehrig it was understaffed

jethru P.
Filipinas
19 julio 2016
great hotel
the hotel room is clean, looked new, great location, fantastic aqua room, best for children... would love to stay again in the future...

michelle P.
Estados Unidos
17 julio 2016
Fun time in Manila
Great place for kids especially if u get an Aquarium room. Hotel is super clean, rooms are great and the staff is excellent! !

ARNOLD E.
Estados Unidos
17 julio 2016
Great Room
The fish tank wall was awesome baby loved looking at the swimming fish. Only complaint need sprayer for toilet.

Mohammed A.
Arabia Saudí
16 julio 2016
H2O
Good hotel, clean rooms, near to what you want

Jaimelyn G.
Filipinas
13 julio 2016
Relaxing stay
Had a great stay! Was able to relax ver well. :) staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet had few selections though. :( but overall, thumbs up!