o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres (Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only)

Gertrud-Kolmar-Strasse 5, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Suite Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 17

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 11 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (11)
Ordenar por:
Rong Y. Solo China, 7 de junio de 2013
good location,closed to train station

location, neatness, quiet
8,7
Matia O. Israel, 7 de septiembre de 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfest, room
9
I travelled alone an was very happy to find such wonderfull solution as a hotel for women only. The location is great very close to all atractions of Berlin and to the main city transport network. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I have enjoyed very much the rich breakfest. The staff was kind and helpfull. Definitely i shall come back.
Yuting W. Solo China, 22 de julio de 2012
Nice hotel and staff

good location, close to Potzdamer Platz and Brandenburg Tor
7,7
Hotel's lovely and staff there is very friendly. Room's small but clean. I like the dinning room there, warm and tidy.
Igor E. Solo Russia, 8 de septiembre de 2011
Girls, girls, girls!

friendly staff, nice location
7,7
Nice place to stay for lesbian. Absolutely safe and friendly. Good location in the middle of Berlin nightlife.
Maritha S. Solo Sweden, 26 de noviembre de 2011
Mycket bra läge, bra hotell

Läget, trevlig personal, lugnt
9
jag var intresserad av ett lugnt hotell i centrala berlin och tyckte att intermezzo (trots namnet!) var ett sådant. det var gångavstånd till unter der linden och andra centrala kvarter. frukostbuffén var bra och det fanns möjlighet att köpa öl och tilltugg på kvällen och att betala i efterskott. jag kommer säkert att bo där igen när jag reser till berlin.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Mitt emot hotellet finns resetrna av Hitlers gamla bunker. Det är möjligt att gå en guidad visning där.
Chia-Hsuan T. Solo Taiwan, 10 de septiembre de 2013
schön gemütlich

Ruhige Lage, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
7,3
Katharina M. Grupo Germany, 1 de enero de 2013
Tolle Lage

sensationelle Lage in der Nähe vom Brandenburger Tor
7,7
kleines Hotel nur für Frauen. Lage mitten in Berlin nahe des Brandenburger Tors, also mitten in der City. Hotel ist mehr eine Pension als ein Hotel.
Melanie B. Solo Germany, 29 de octubre de 2011
einfach, aber völlig ausreichend, nette Atmosphäre

familiär, tolle Lage
7,3
der eingang ist unscheinbar und es entsteht zunächst der eindruck eines frauenhauses, auch die einrichtung ist eher spartanisch (kein fön, kein tv) und es ist etwas hellhörig. aber: es herrscht eine sehr angenehme, fast familiäre atmosphäre, es ist insgesamt sehr ruhig (vor allem keine geräusche von außen) und unkompliziert, man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. das frühstück ist unbedingt zu empfehlen, liebevoll zubereitet, frisch und günstig. zu beachten: anreise nur bis 14h, wurde von agoda nicht hinreichend kommuniziert.
Hiroko N. Solo Japan, 31 de diciembre de 2011
スタッフの対応が良く、素朴な印象のホテル

駅から近い、スーパーも近くにあり
8
スタッフの方がこちらのミスにも親切に迅速に対応してくれ、大変印象が良かったです☆ ホテルは住宅街の中にあり、一見すると分かりにくいかもしれません。Only-Womenの表札は出ておらず、Intermezzoの看板が建物の1階の壁にかかっています。見た目「ホテル」らしくはないです。林間学校の宿泊施設みたいです。近くにはユダヤのホロコースト(?)があります。朝早く、夜は真っ暗で怖いです。 駅はブルンデンブルグ門駅よりもMohrenstr駅の方が近いです。駅の近くにスーパーもあるので、食には困らないかと思います。 ホテルの内装はきれいで広いです。シングルルームなのに2部屋ありました。ただし、共同トイレか否かで値段に違いがあり、私の泊まった部屋はトイレなしでした。部屋にあるのはバスタオルのみです。朝食は必要時前日までにノートに記入、酒や飲み物も飲めばノートに記入し、チェックアウト時に清算になります。
Sadam F. Solo Japan, 23 de junio de 2010
Frauenhotel Intermezzo
7,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - RestauranteHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - RestauranteHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - SuiteHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Intermezzo - Sólo mujeres Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01