o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seúl, Corea del Sur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Irene City Seúl - Habitación Hotel Irene City Seúl - Exterior del hotel Hotel Irene City Seúl - Baño Hotel Irene City Seúl - Habitación Hotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones Hotel Irene City Seúl - Habitación Hotel Irene City Seúl - Baño Hotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones Hotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones Hotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones Hotel Irene City Seúl - Entrada Hotel Irene City Seúl - Habitación Hotel Irene City Seúl - Alrededores Hotel Irene City Seúl - Habitación Hotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones
Área: Myeong-dong / Namsan Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 573 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (573)
Ordenar por:
Foo T. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Second stay and still satisfied

Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
8
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Chor G. Grupo Singapore, 5 de noviembre de 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Grupo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Chor G. Grupo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Ng K. De trabajo Hong Kong, 11 de octubre de 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Parejas Thailand, 5 de octubre de 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Grupo Singapore, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.
Cecile C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de julio de 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de junio de 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Irene City SeúlHotel Irene City Seúl - HabitaciónHotel Irene City Seúl - Exterior del hotelHotel Irene City Seúl - BañoHotel Irene City Seúl - HabitaciónHotel Irene City Seúl - InstalacionesHotel Irene City Seúl - HabitaciónHotel Irene City Seúl - BañoHotel Irene City Seúl - InstalacionesHotel Irene City Seúl - InstalacionesHotel Irene City Seúl - InstalacionesHotel Irene City Seúl - EntradaHotel Irene City Seúl - HabitaciónHotel Irene City Seúl - AlrededoresHotel Irene City Seúl - HabitaciónHotel Irene City Seúl - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B06