o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reuniones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reuniones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salón de banquetes Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestíbulo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepción Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepción Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gimnasio
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 363 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (363)
Ordenar por:
Ahmad Z. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Parejas Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Solo Australia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Parejas Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. De trabajo Australia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Solo United States of America, 31 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reunionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reunionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salón de banquetesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestíbuloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GimnasioHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3A01