o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro Ciudad, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reuniones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reuniones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salón de banquetes Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vestíbulo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepción Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepción Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gimnasio
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Habitación
Área: Brisbane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 381 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (381)
Ordenar por:
Bryan S. Parejas United States of America, 4 de enero de 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Solo Taiwan, 2 de enero de 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Solo China, 31 de diciembre de 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Chunmei X. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Jipeng H. Grupo China, 29 de diciembre de 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Made C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Solo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reunionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de reunionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salón de banquetesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VestíbuloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GimnasioHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InstalacionesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HabitaciónHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C04