o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1187 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1187)
Ordenar por:
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
hotel buen servicio limpio y calidad precio buena

centro de la vida de hk china
8,3
buena comunicacion con el centro de hk con el transporte tipico de hk el tranvia ,la estancia a sido comoda y muy tranquila para lo que es hk
Antonio G. Parejas Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Buen hotel no muy cerca del centro pero bien comun

Lugar típico chino en costumbres y gentes
7,3
Hk es especial y muy atrayente pero para alguna gente un poco agobiante es una ciudad viva donde disfrutar de unas vacaciones hacer un pequeño negocio o una gran oportunidad para cambiar de vida
Jose A. Solo Mexico, 3 de abril de 2011
Buen servicio pero mala ubicacion

Servicio
7
El servicio es escelente, y tienen camiones que salen cad hora a diferentes lugares de la ciudad, el problema es que esta verdaderaente alejado de todos los sitios turisticos, y del metro.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si te qyedas en este hotel te reecomiendo agarrar taxis que te dejen en la estacion de metro central, donde rambien estan los ferrys
Miguel A. Solo Spain, 27 de mayo de 2010
Hotel Jen

Hotel nuevo, habitaciones muy cómodas, muy buenas vistas, instalaciones modernas
9,7
Hotel con una excelente relación calidad-precio. Las habitaciones son muy luminosas y las camas muy cómodas. Las instalaciones son muy modernas y funcionales. En el último piso del hotel hay un bar, un gimnasio y una piscina con unas excelentes vistas de la ciudad y de la bahía.
David R. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2009
muy buena opción

muy limpio todo, habitaciones muy buenas, gimnasio y piscina, muy buena relación calidad-precio
9,3
Este hotel tiene un precio muy bueno comparado con otros parecidos en la isla de Hong Kong. No está cerca del metro, pero es fácil coger el autobús. Las habitaciones son muy buenas y no tan pequeñas como en otros hoteles de precio más o menos económico (como el Ibis por ejemplo). Hay piscina y gimnasio en el tejado. El único punto negativo es el precio del internet si estás en un habitación 'standard' - sobre 5 euros la hora.. mejor ir a cualquier cyber o algo.
Michael C. De trabajo Ireland, 18 de octubre de 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de octubre de 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de octubre de 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Grupo India, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B01