Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Distrito Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1305 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gimnasio Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Vestíbulo Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Comida y bebida Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Comida y bebida Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Comida y bebida Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Vestíbulo Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Habitación Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Instalaciones
Área: Distrito Malate Número de habitaciones: 312
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 590 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (590)
Ordenar por:
Nhia V. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Nhia V. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de mayo de 2015
great stay

value for the room, comfy bed, good staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Bernd R. Grupo Germany, 4 de mayo de 2015
Perfect hotel for a short Manila trip

Club level, location, rooms
9
The former Traders Hotel was renamed to Jen Hotel now and got some renovations as well. It is a perfect location to do a short city trip to Manila. Around 10-15 minutes from the airport and from the city centre. We booked club level and I can really recommend it. All day you get coffee, tea and soft drinks. Breakfast is nice and you can order eggs and other sides from the bigger "downstairs" buffet as well. Cocktail hour is from 5-7pm and you get soft and alcoholic drinks and a good selection of food. The food is nice and enough to take your dinner in the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and fast responding to every request. Around the hotel are a few bars where you can have your good night drink before going to bed. I strongly recommend the Isis in the Hotel's basement.
Ireneo S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
Hotel near MOA, Manila and Makati

Nice view ( on the south side), the place is accessible along Roxas Blvd.
8,3
Good...stay with family...parking is not that good... No bidet.
Lian O. Parejas Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
so so

comfortable bed, great view, clean
6
I think the rates are a bit expensive. im not sure if u can really classify hotel jen as 4 star. Room service menu on a card board with only a few items. But room service was quick. Over all hotel service was great. They sent us a lot of fruits. Check out extension rate was too pricey. Check out is at 12 Noon, we decided to extend up to 4pm. The rate that they gave us was around $100. And it would already be equivalent to an overnight stay. Buffet breakfast spread was ok. across the hotel is the cultural center of the philippines, if u walk a bit more u will fine harbour square where u can find restaurants a lot of it. It was nice, only the manila weather was my problem it was tooo hot and humid.
Michael M. Parejas Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
great experience

resort rooms , staff
9,7
Erik N. Parejas Norway, 25 de abril de 2015
ok hotel

Quick checkout. Nice staff.
7,7
Not so clean room and the price on minibar and laundry was crazy. Under check inn the tried to sell to expencive breakfast. Totally it was not worth it, and we eat in close resturant instead. Really not like that way to do business, Hotel Jen should know they have competition.. Not going back for sure. Positive was nice staff!!!! ☺
Christine L. Parejas Philippines, 24 de abril de 2015
Wonderful experience

Awesome staff, beautiful room, strategic location
10
Our stay with Hotel Jen Manila was a wonderful experience. We loved the neat and cozy room ambience, and the staff were very friendly.
Emma P. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
A great club room experience

Location, comfy bed, good wifi
9
Good overall. Stayed in the club room for the club privileges. The room itself is modern and spacious. The view from the club lounge is AMAZING!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A01