o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Habitación Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Habitación Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Habitación Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepción Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vistas Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Habitación Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepción Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Habitación Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior del hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Área: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 525 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (525)
Ordenar por:
Valentina M. Grupo Chile, 12 de julio de 2012
exclente hotel en un sector peligroso de Kuta

Piscina, habitaciones, cordialidad
8
El hotel esta muy nuevo, las habitaciones son confortables y la piscina es hermosa. El problema es la ubicacion, esta en un sector muy peligroso de Kuta, donde hay que pasar unas calles solitarias para llegar al centro o la playa, y no hay restaurantes cerca. Ideal para ir en auto o acostumbrarse a la idea de movilizarse en taxi
Daniel U. Parejas Spain, 21 de marzo de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

La piscina
6,3
El hotel esta bien para lo que cuesta. Las fotos pueden engañar un poco porque parece mucho más. En definitiva, todo fue bien. El servicio no cambia las sábanas a diario, hay que avisarlo en recepción. No hay restaurante.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Recomendable por situación, tranquilidad y seguridad.
Roxanne P. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de junio de 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de mayo de 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Solo Australia, 7 de mayo de 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HabitaciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HabitaciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HabitaciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - VistasHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HabitaciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - HabitaciónHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior del hotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01