o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Les Arcades

Place Cornavin 14, Ginebra Centro Ciudad, Ginebra, Suiza 1201 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Restaurante Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Exterior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Restaurante Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Vestíbulo Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación
Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Buffet Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotel
Área: Ginebra Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 102 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (102)
Ordenar por:
William T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2014
Excellent Budget Hotel

Location. Cleanliness. Cost
9,3
Really nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Great price and useful for the business traveller
Wesley H. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2013
Clean room in a great location

Location, friendly and helpful staff and the included breakfast
8,3
The hotel is directly opposite the main railway station. The sign outside is easy to spot and I found the way in and the correct lift ok. After this the person at reception was very helpful and welcoming. Room was fine with all the things you need and free wireless internet. Only drawback was the traffic noise outside as I had a room overlooking the station and road. The breakfast was fine and the location was great for seeing Geneva as well as onward travel.
Chutima S. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Love the English old days decoration, nice smell,

comfortable, convenience location, friendly staff
7,7
I love this hotel, comfortably, it would be perfect if my room can access internet
Solomon P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 24 de octubre de 2013
convenient hotel if you get a good price

convenience and price
7
Ho-Mouye F. Solo France, 18 de octubre de 2013
annoying staff - slow wifi - breakfast ok.

location location and location
6,3
booked it because close to the train station. bad things about this hotel : -safety box not functional upon arrival, staff had to wait for the janitor, so i headed out and they fixed it by the time i got back -hotel owner and boss is not friendly. service is held by trainees from eastern europe, langages skills ok in english french and russian, good smile upon welcoming customer, but those trainees when they are in charge of the night service do make a lot of noise in the lobby at night. as the hotel is located on a single floor of a building, most rooms do open directly on the lobby / breakfast area, so that noise is annoying. stop partying in the lobby pls. -wi fi super slow, and only permits one device connected per room -you can rent an elelctircal adaptator with 10 francs deposit, but they don't have enough of them, could not use my laptop at all, had to use my smartphone the whole stay. good things : -location -breakfast in the morning is okay with juice,milk, tea coffee, croissant bread, muesli, yoghurt, 3 kinds of ham, 2 types of cheese, ananas and grapes. otherwise, the room quality, bed quality and size, bathroom, tv, are okay... i was not cold since the heater was working fine.
Jacqueline S. Solo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2013
Right in front of the train station

in front of the train station. free tram card, good breakfast
8
I would def stay here again. The pictures doesnt give justice to how our room looks like. It's spacious and pleasant.
Sumon V. Solo Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2013
Perfect location for business trip

Location, Room, Staff attention
9,3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Plus the hotel is so conveniently located that I keep coming back here many times already.
Ivena C. Solo Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2013
3Cs - Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

3Cs - Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8,3
this hotel is conveniently located just directly opposite the train station. The decor was contemporary yet homely. Definitely recommend this
Shuiying Y. Solo China, 14 de agosto de 2013
good location.

It is close to the train station.
6,7
The breakfast is simple. the hotel is small. there is nt any air condition except an electrical fan. so we felt a little bit hot when we stayed there.
Shuiying Y. Solo China, 14 de agosto de 2013
good location, small but clean room
6,3
it is very convenient to get the train station, just 10minutes' walk.the hotel is a little bit small.and there is no air conditional which made me feel hot. but next to the hotel, there is a chinese restaraunt which made us enjoy the chinese food very much. the breakfast is simple.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - RestauranteHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Exterior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - RestauranteHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - VestíbuloHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - BuffetHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - HabitaciónHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Interior del hotelHotel Les Arcades Ginebra - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05