Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Habitación Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Baño
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gimnasio Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gimnasio Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Instalaciones Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vistas
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 95

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (579)
Ordenar por:
Rodolfo C. De trabajo Argentina, 4 de agosto de 2012
Excelente Hotel y Excelente Ubicación

Lo mejor el Bar en la Terraza del Piso 30
9,3
Hotel muy recomendable. Atención excelente. Ubicación en pleno centro y barrio que se hace peatonal a la noche con Bares, además de la terraza del hotel que se hace bar a la noche también con vista panorámica de la ciudad.
Hayat Y. Parejas Israel, 1 de septiembre de 2010
Bueno Bonito centrico y agradable

localizacion excelenete para una agradable noche con muchos restaurantes de buen nivel al lado del hotel
9,3
nos agrado mucho la estadia del hotel pues esta situado en pleno centro nocturno de hong kong island muchos restaurantes ,bares ,happy hours ect - facil de llegar a la estacion de metro que llega a todas las partes de la isla y alrededores la habitacion equipada de todo que necesita para una buena estadia - los bano grandes y muy bonitos gracias a agoda por ofrecernos este hotel
Mario R. Parejas Uruguay, 30 de abril de 2009
hotel LKF Hong Kong

muy lindo, simpatico, coordialmente atendido por todo el personal. Muy buena ubicacion, cerca de todo el "ruido" del Soho, donde abundan los pubs y restaurantes.
10
Recomiendo este hotel. la relacion precio calidad esta muy acorde. la ubicacion es muy buena, esta cerca de todo el " ruido " de la noche de Hong Kong. es un lugar muy simpatico, lleno de pubs y muy buenos restaurantes. El hotel esta muy lindo, las habitaciones son muy confortables, modernas y con muy buen servicio. La disponibilidad de taxis es inmediata, pasa uno cada 1 minuto y ademas esta muy cerca de todo el centro comercial de Hong Kong. La unica objecion es el ruido ( a veces ) proveniente de la calle, bocinas de automoviles, gente de festejos, pero si ocupas un piso alto, a la larga, te duermes feliz.
Consejos: restaurantes: estaras en la zona de los mejores restaurantes de Hong Kong.... disfruta todos los dias de compartir nuevas experiencias de restaurantes de distintos paises
Ping P. Solo Singapore, 28 de junio de 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Parejas Australia, 23 de junio de 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 22 de junio de 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. De trabajo Australia, 21 de junio de 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. De trabajo Portugal, 18 de junio de 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de junio de 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. De trabajo Vietnam, 31 de mayo de 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2H03