o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Vestíbulo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Baño Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Tiendas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebida Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Gimnasio Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 143
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 884 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (884)
Ordenar por:
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 24 de abril de 2011
Todo es hermoso en este hotel

personal y ubicación
9
Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial. Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy hermoso y el personal super servicial y amable
Pedro S. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2010
estancia

el hotel
10
todo ha estado perfecto .el hotel tiene mucho encanto,tranquilidad, bien conservado. todo muy correcto
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Parejas Australia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de octubre de 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. De trabajo New Zealand, 9 de octubre de 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. De trabajo Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Cheng C. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Shinta M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - VestíbuloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - TiendasHotel Majapahit Surabaja - LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebidaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07