o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Vestíbulo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Baño Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Tiendas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebida Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Gimnasio Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 143
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 933 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (933)
Ordenar por:
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 24 de abril de 2011
Todo es hermoso en este hotel

personal y ubicación
9
Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial. Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy hermoso y el personal super servicial y amable
Pedro S. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2010
estancia

el hotel
10
todo ha estado perfecto .el hotel tiene mucho encanto,tranquilidad, bien conservado. todo muy correcto
Sapto B. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Olynn S. Parejas Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel

Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
9
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Gombari M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Solo United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Jemahat B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel Majapahit

Quiet neighbors, good staff
8,3
Gladys L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
9,3
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Nur S. Parejas Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. De trabajo Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - VestíbuloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - TiendasHotel Majapahit Surabaja - LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebidaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08