o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel

Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Recepción Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Vestíbulo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Baño Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Tiendas Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebida Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 143
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 762 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (762)
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 24 de abril de 2011
Todo es hermoso en este hotel

personal y ubicación
9
Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial. Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy hermoso y el personal super servicial y amable
Pedro S. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2010
estancia

el hotel
10
todo ha estado perfecto .el hotel tiene mucho encanto,tranquilidad, bien conservado. todo muy correcto
Sisca P. Grupo Netherlands, 16 de abril de 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya

very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
8
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Elisabeth K. De trabajo Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
An amazing experience

History, Architecture, Comfort
9,7
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Metha M. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
good

spa,breakfast,friendly staff
9,7
Latifah M. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!

Architecture,Amenities,Service
10
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Fia W. Parejas Australia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Amazing

Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
10
Super!!!!
Chris L. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior

Interior, history, location
7
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Luiza B. Familias (niños pequeños) Poland, 8 de marzo de 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying

Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
8
Sze L. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de febrero de 2014
rustic charm

nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
6,3
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RecepciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - VestíbuloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - TiendasHotel Majapahit Surabaja - LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebidaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05