o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Vestíbulo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Baño Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Tiendas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetes Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebida Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Gimnasio Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 143
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 973 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (973)
Ordenar por:
Alberto C. Parejas Spain, 24 de abril de 2011
Todo es hermoso en este hotel

personal y ubicación
9
Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial. Todo es hermoso en este hotel. La comida es maravillosa y las habitaciones tan grandes como el mejor en Las Vegas. Todo el personal es amable y súper eficiente. Pero nuestra habitación olia a humedad y tenia una pequeña gotera en el baño. También habia mosquitos en la habitación. Aparte de que la piscina es divina y el Spa tiene muy buena pinta pero hay que reservar con mucha antelación. Lo recomiendo si usted necesita estar en la ciudad. Cerca del centro comercial.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel es muy hermoso y el personal super servicial y amable
Pedro S. Parejas Spain, 9 de agosto de 2010
estancia

el hotel
10
todo ha estado perfecto .el hotel tiene mucho encanto,tranquilidad, bien conservado. todo muy correcto
Yue M. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 31 de marzo de 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Parejas Netherlands, 9 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - VestíbuloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - TiendasHotel Majapahit Surabaja - LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Comida y bebidaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BañoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07