o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10119 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Habitación Hotel MANI Berlín - Baño Hotel MANI Berlín - Baño Hotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurante
Hotel MANI Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel MANI Berlín - Tiendas Hotel MANI Berlín - Vestíbulo Hotel MANI Berlín - Vestíbulo Hotel MANI Berlín - Vestíbulo Hotel MANI Berlín - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlín - Vestíbulo Hotel MANI Berlín - Vestíbulo Hotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel MANI Berlín - Tiendas
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 63
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 26 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (26)
Ordenar por:
Riikka I. Parejas Finland, 27 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de junio de 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Grupo Portugal, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. De trabajo 12 de septiembre de 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. De trabajo 12 de septiembre de 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Solo Australia, 8 de agosto de 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Solo Germany, 2 de agosto de 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. De trabajo Denmark, 28 de junio de 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel MANI BerlínHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - HabitaciónHotel MANI Berlín - BañoHotel MANI Berlín - BañoHotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel MANI Berlín - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlín - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlín - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlín - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel MANI Berlín - TiendasHotel MANI Berlín - VestíbuloHotel MANI Berlín - VestíbuloHotel MANI Berlín - VestíbuloHotel MANI Berlín - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlín - VestíbuloHotel MANI Berlín - VestíbuloHotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel MANI Berlín - TiendasHotel MANI Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel MANI Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel MANI Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel MANI Berlín - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06