o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Monte Castelo

Rua Candido Mendes 201, Catete, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Área: Catete Número de habitaciones: 38

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 18 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (18)
Ordenar por:
Servio P. Parejas Colombia, 18 de abril de 2012
Hotel desastrozo

Ninguna
2
El hotel no parece realmente un hotel, parece un motel. Esta ubicado en una zona que no la recomiendo para estar en Rio de Janeiro, aunque tenia reserva para 4 noches solo use una y cambié de hotel. La habitación es muy pequeña, huele a cigarillo y creo que algunas personas la utilizan como motel.
Jorge L. Solo Spain, 28 de marzo de 2012
Hotelito

situado muy cerca del metro y equipo fantastico
8,7
El hotel es muy pequeño, lo llamaría Posada, pero con mucho encanto. Esta situado al lado de la estación de metro Gloria por lo que hace muy fácil el acceso a cualquier parte de la ciudad. Habitaciones muy sencillas con banios muy pequeños pero suficientemente confortables. El personal muy joven y muy atento, hablan español. El precio es asequible comparado con los hoteles de alrededor.
Daria S. Grupo Poland, 28 de agosto de 2014
Friendly, professional staff and clean rooms!

Very friendly and English speaking staff always willing to go the extra mile to please the customer. Good location away from overrated Copacabana but close to Lapa with it's vibrant music scene.
9,3
Our stay was veryu pleasant and we felt that we could ask any question and the staff will deal with it as best as they could. The rooms are superu clean ( nice change after some accommodations in South America). Breakfast was tasty and fresh. Definitely recommend it whether you are solo traveler or looking for a cosy place to stay with your partner.
Tanate M. Solo Thailand, 5 de julio de 2014
Near subway station.

1.location 2.breakfast 3.staff
6
It's ok.
Vedat C. Solo Turkey, 1 de marzo de 2014
Value for money.

Ok, Neat, Satisfactory
7
Gavin B. Solo United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2014
ok hotel

Free internet, close to subway, near restaurants
6,7
Was an average hotel. Free wifi and close walk to subway. Bathroom way too small.
Robert J. Solo Philippines, 20 de noviembre de 2013
You'll be surprised by the rooms @ basement level

Location, Functionality, Affordability
7,7
Just the way you want it, no excessive provision yet not at all shortchanged. It fits to every seasoned adventure traveler's criteria.
Hsieh C. De trabajo Brazil, 14 de marzo de 2013
Near to beach and metro.

Near to beach, metro and very clean room.
8,3
It's a good hotel near to metro and beach. The service is good.
Bee H. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de diciembre de 2011
small hotel but with friendly staff

Iclose to the metro and bus station
7
it a small and clean hotel, the staffs is helpful and friendly. There was smell of their towel i think is due to the smell of the dertergent that i dont like. Location is convience.
Paul G. Parejas Australia, 19 de marzo de 2011
lovely fresh compact hotel

Hotel always smelt fresh and clean
8
The hotel was very nice, but very small, the rooms were spotless, always clean sheets and towels. The bathroom was extremely small, it was very difficult to get in and out of the shower, also the sliding door leading to the bedroom. The stay would be fine upto, a 3 day stay, but it had really got to me by the end of 7 days. There was absolutely nowhere to put toothbrush shampoos , bathroom stuff, we ended up putting tooth brushes on top of the toilet system, which is just not good enough, no cups for cleaning teeth, or for a drink of water supplied.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Monte Castelo, Río de Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3A04