Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Moroccan House

04, Rue Mohamed Smiha, Cote Avenue Des Far, Casablanca Centro Ciudad, Casa Blanca, Marruecos 20000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Buffet Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Habitación Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Habitación Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Habitación Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Habitación Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Tiendas Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Sala de reuniones Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Restaurante Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Exterior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Exterior del hotel
Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Spa Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Spa Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Spa Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Spa Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotel Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Vestíbulo
Ubicación: Casablanca Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 46

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 39 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (39)
Wahyu H. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de marzo de 2014
We were really enjoy during our stay at this hotel

Great, Uniquely design, Attentive Staff and Easy Access to Public Transportation
6,7
Good experience, walking distance to local restaurant and coffee houses
Wendy B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 20 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel within walking distance of touristsites

Good location to walk to sites, very pretty room, close to good restaurants
8
We spent 2 nights here at the beginning of a week trip to Morocco. The triple room was very pretty and we were greeted with mint tea while checking in. It was an easy walk to nice restaurants and the Hassan II Mosque and a short distance to the train station. The only negative was the amount of hoking you could hear from the street as it is at a very busy intersection.
Mukesh S. Solo Nepal, 13 de agosto de 2013
Authentic Moroccan design

Interiors, helpful staff and breakfast
7,3
The hotel is of authentic Moroccan style with all its interiors representing the culture and tradition of the Morocco. I liked this hotel and the sleeping was very comfortable with quite a good bathroom amenities. The hotel has a simple restaurant - with limited choice of foods. The breakfast was great and I liked the service of the persons serving/preparing breakfast. When I booked the rate was on discount and kind of okay to pay....but when I tried next time to book it again, I found it was double (over 120 USD), which is certainly not worthy to pay, knowing the location and choices etc.
Jozefina B. Solo Poland, 6 de agosto de 2013
pretty, nice staff, very good food

interior design, breakfasts, location
8,3
When I first arrived my room was not avalaible and had to stay elswhere, in a 4* hotel that was not nice at all... the rest of the stay was really nice though, staff was friendly and they served excellent breakfasts :)
Hannah B. Solo Australia, 13 de julio de 2013
Pre-tour meeting place

Interesting decorations
5,7
A nice cosy place to stay before a prebooked group trip. A bit hard to find.
Todd K. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2013
beatiful hotel, friendly staff

location, staff attention to detail, hotel decoe traditional style
9
Keiji A. Solo Japan, 28 de febrero de 2013
the worst hotel

this hotel is located in the city center. good access to anywhere in the city.
4,3
This is the worst hotel I've stayed. I doubted my ears. But, obviously the receptionist(man) said very impolite words.
Scott K. Grupo United States of America, 14 de septiembre de 2012
Fun decorated room. Aladdin meets My Little Pony.

Nice staff.
5,7
This was our first hotel in Morocco. Arrived at 0130. Staff was helpful and friendly. We were the only Westerners there and that seemed pretty cool to us. you can experience Morocco for what it is.
Consejos: restaurantes: Find Rick's Cafe and eat there. Good replica of the Casablanca movie set.
Kai K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2012
Location great but small rooms

With traditional characteristics
5,7
The hotel is within city centre. The rooms are decorated with traditional Morocccan feature but relatively small in size. So the price is not quite worth indeed.
Dany L. Solo Canada, 23 de julio de 2012
Superbe hotel for the value

morocco style, locaion
7,7
good location, good walk from the boardwalk (taxi is better) hotel is very clean, staff are nice, very kitch you feel like you are 2000years back in morocco
Consejos: lugares de interés: I little bit far from the attractions

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Exterior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - BuffetHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - HabitaciónHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - HabitaciónHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - HabitaciónHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - HabitaciónHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - TiendasHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Sala de reunionesHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - RestauranteHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Exterior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Exterior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - SpaHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - SpaHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - SpaHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - SpaHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Interior del hotelHotel Moroccan House Casa Blanca - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B04