o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Moroccan House

04, Rue Mohamed Smiha, Cote Avenue Des Far, Casablanca Centro Ciudad, Casa Blanca, Marruecos 20000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Área: Casablanca Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 46

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 45 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (45)
Ordenar por:
Andrew P. Solo Australia, 27 de junio de 2014
nice inside. good room. good breakfast. good wif

Was ok. Other hotels around morroco are nicer. .********************************************************************************************((((((((****************************************************
5
it was good not sure I'd stay there again though.
Adam H. Parejas United States of America, 30 de mayo de 2014
Great piece of culture

decor, location and comfort
7,3
Great hotel, walking distance to all the major sites. The rooms, tea rooms and lobby have a great feel and great decorations. The rooms are well designed although the massive number of colors can cause some headaches.
Wahyu H. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de marzo de 2014
We were really enjoy during our stay at this hotel

Great, Uniquely design, Attentive Staff and Easy Access to Public Transportation
6,7
Good experience, walking distance to local restaurant and coffee houses
Stefan G. Parejas Netherlands, 21 de febrero de 2014
Romantic Casablanca

Style of the rooms, food and friendliness of staff
8,3
We were welcomed with a cup of mint tea and some cookies. A great welcome... The rooms were very romantic, and even though the hotel is on a busy street, once inside you forget the world around you. Location is not really central, and parking is a challenge. But again, go inside, and you forget your worries.
Wendy B. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 20 de enero de 2014
Nice hotel within walking distance of touristsites

Good location to walk to sites, very pretty room, close to good restaurants
8
We spent 2 nights here at the beginning of a week trip to Morocco. The triple room was very pretty and we were greeted with mint tea while checking in. It was an easy walk to nice restaurants and the Hassan II Mosque and a short distance to the train station. The only negative was the amount of hoking you could hear from the street as it is at a very busy intersection.
Mukesh S. Solo Nepal, 13 de agosto de 2013
Authentic Moroccan design

Interiors, helpful staff and breakfast
7,3
The hotel is of authentic Moroccan style with all its interiors representing the culture and tradition of the Morocco. I liked this hotel and the sleeping was very comfortable with quite a good bathroom amenities. The hotel has a simple restaurant - with limited choice of foods. The breakfast was great and I liked the service of the persons serving/preparing breakfast. When I booked the rate was on discount and kind of okay to pay....but when I tried next time to book it again, I found it was double (over 120 USD), which is certainly not worthy to pay, knowing the location and choices etc.
Jozefina B. Solo Poland, 6 de agosto de 2013
pretty, nice staff, very good food

interior design, breakfasts, location
8,3
When I first arrived my room was not avalaible and had to stay elswhere, in a 4* hotel that was not nice at all... the rest of the stay was really nice though, staff was friendly and they served excellent breakfasts :)
Hannah B. Solo Australia, 13 de julio de 2013
Pre-tour meeting place

Interesting decorations
5,7
A nice cosy place to stay before a prebooked group trip. A bit hard to find.
Todd K. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2013
beatiful hotel, friendly staff

location, staff attention to detail, hotel decoe traditional style
9
Keiji A. Solo Japan, 28 de febrero de 2013
the worst hotel

this hotel is located in the city center. good access to anywhere in the city.
4,3
This is the worst hotel I've stayed. I doubted my ears. But, obviously the receptionist(man) said very impolite words.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C03