Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar

No. 726/A, 24th Main Road, 6th Phase J. P. Nagar, Jayanagar, Bangalore, India

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 23 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (23)
Ordenar por:
Akhter M. De trabajo United States of America, 25 de enero de 2016
Stay Away from this Hotel
2
I was traveling from USA on a business trip location was ideal for me to stay. my room was booked for 3 night friday sat and sun Monday i was suppose to leave hotel . The first room they gave me don't have window you can imagine the noise pollution of India it ruined my first night even though i reached 4 am in the morning. i ask for room change the other room they gave me was full stinky. the room has mold septic water was dripping from the roof. check out time usually is around noon. that's why i booked for 3 night. they charged me 1 extra night because they said my check out time is 3 am in the morning. when i complain about there services they call the police. how absurd and horrible services you can imagine. i will suggest Agoda to black list this hotel.
T S. Solo India, 25 de julio de 2015
hotel is run down and needs maintenance

location
3,7
pretty run down hotel. WIFI does not work. Food is pathetic especially complimentary breakfast
Sagar T. De trabajo India, 22 de octubre de 2014
Superb location

Location, food and WiFi
9
It was good. I was in Bangalore on business. The room was large enough to host four associates for an extended meeting inside. The staff provided extra chairs immediately on request. Check in was a bit of a hassle though. Agoda had either not advised the hotel about my booking or, the hotel had missed any such advise. Still, after a few phone calls, they did accommodate me fairly efficiently. The hotel has an attached Andhra style restaurant and the food is very good. Portions are massive. There's a nice wine shop next-door and, one does not have to order expensive liquor from the room service.
Sunil S. De trabajo India, 18 de mayo de 2014
Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness and staff performance
6
Very Nice stay
John W. Solo Australia, 17 de diciembre de 2013
OK for a short stay

location for south Bangalore; restaurant; front desk staff
5,3
OK for a few days if you need to stay in south Bangalore. Staff are good on front desk,otherwise non-intrusive. Room was ok but greatly in need of maintenance. Breakfast ok if you like with Indian food. The restaurant also serves excellent Andhra food for lunch and dinner.
Manoj M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Average Budget Hotel

honest staff, centrally located, budget
4,7
Its a budget hotel, well located. Not great place if you want to relax and stay at hotel. I had to get my room changed as the 2 telephones, smoky smell as the room was next to kitchen and leakage from roof.
Yogaraj V. Solo India, 22 de septiembre de 2013
No value for money

Only location. In JP nagar
4,7
Cleanliness is not good. Internet was not working. Light and switches were not in good condition
Sunny S. De trabajo India, 14 de marzo de 2013
Good Location

Access to City, Good Food, Good Location for Budget Travellers
6
Only one concern is Car Park that come for Pick up due to high traffic. Otherwise friendly Staff and courteous Service. Good rooms with efficient services Break fast has been good serving both Indian & Continental.
Praveen M. De trabajo India, 7 de marzo de 2013
it is ok type hotel, centrally located

location, inexpensive,
4,7
Dhinesh R. De trabajo India, 23 de febrero de 2013
good location with good food

food, location,
7
stayed for 3 nights in deluxe rooms.. rooms are clean but toilets accessories are not maintained good. food order is good- but complimentary breakfast is average as it is limited choice.
1 de 1 comentario
Hotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Exterior del hotelHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Exterior del hotelHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - RestauranteHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Exterior del hotelHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Exterior del hotelHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Sala de reunionesHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Sala de reunionesHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - RecepciónHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - HabitaciónHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Sala de reunionesHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - HabitaciónHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - HabitaciónHotel Nandhini J.P.Nagar Bangalore - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05