Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 423 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 423 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Alessandro R. de Italia
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

jason B. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

serena C. de Australia
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

serena C. de Australia
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

JEFFERY S. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Esther N. de Indonesia
Grupo
3 noches en junio de 2016
All great
Awesome
Escrito el 21 junio 2016

Esther N. de Indonesia
Grupo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

Sonya H. de Australia
Parejas
8 noches en junio de 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Escrito el 18 junio 2016

Johan S. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 08 junio 2016

Chew S. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016