Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Baño Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vestíbulo Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurante Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Baño Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Legian Número de habitaciones: 101
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (349)
Ordenar por:
Vicente G. Parejas Chile, 24 de febrero de 2014
el hotel esta muy bien. limpio y ordenado.

limpieza, precio, comodidad
7,7
Con mi chica estuvimos dos noches y nos gusto mucho , muy limpio y ordenado, tenia de todo en la.habitacion , secador, mini bar , toalla, agua de.regalo , LCD, ETC. Un poco pequeña la habitacion pero confortable, buen colchon y almohadas, A/C , los chicos de la.recepcion muy amable. Hotel.con alta seguridad portero y caja de seguridad en la habitacion . Ascensor y hasta con el chico que lleva el equipaje a la habitacion. Nos guardaron mi mochila por dos semanas sin cargo. Muy feliz y volveremos luego de recorer indonesia.
Raditya I. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de junio de 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Elizabeth E. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de junio de 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Greg S. De trabajo Australia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Katey T. Parejas Australia, 25 de mayo de 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Kang M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de mayo de 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Paul H. Parejas Australia, 19 de marzo de 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Mizan M. Solo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Solo Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Kok M. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BañoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VestíbuloHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauranteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BañoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08