o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Baño Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vestíbulo Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurante Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Baño Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Habitación Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Legian Número de habitaciones: 101
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 228 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (228)
Ordenar por:
Vicente G. Parejas Chile, 24 de febrero de 2014
el hotel esta muy bien. limpio y ordenado.

limpieza, precio, comodidad
7,7
Con mi chica estuvimos dos noches y nos gusto mucho , muy limpio y ordenado, tenia de todo en la.habitacion , secador, mini bar , toalla, agua de.regalo , LCD, ETC. Un poco pequeña la habitacion pero confortable, buen colchon y almohadas, A/C , los chicos de la.recepcion muy amable. Hotel.con alta seguridad portero y caja de seguridad en la habitacion . Ascensor y hasta con el chico que lleva el equipaje a la habitacion. Nos guardaron mi mochila por dos semanas sin cargo. Muy feliz y volveremos luego de recorer indonesia.
Mark P. Parejas Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7,7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok
Rebecca J. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de julio de 2014
Hotel neo lovely!

The staff were so polite and friendly. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was immaculately clean!
9,3
Brilliant. We stayed for one week and the went to gili Islands. On our return to bali we booked another night as we lived it so much. Really lovely rooms inside, perfect for us. There is a small pool, we didn't go in it because we didn't need to as the beach Is a ten minute walk. The breakfast was nice, eggs however you like them cooked, pancakes, fruit, veg, Indonesian rice and noodles ect. Really lovely staff which made the stay even more pleasant. Thank you Neo.
Sri J. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
clean, cozy, clear and simple

friendly staff and comfort room but the size quite small
6,7
Joan C. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and thoughtful

Strategy location, Quite and near to local restaurants
7,3
Pleasant and thoughtful :) I will come again!
Ernie S. Grupo Indonesia, 3 de julio de 2014
Nice budget hotel but wifi in the room not work.

Near shopping area, in front hotel have alfamart,cicle K, food stall and walk a bit u can find many cafe for drink or eat
6
Wilai B. Grupo Thailand, 1 de julio de 2014
Budget hotel with good location to walking street

Good location, nearby Legian street, safe for night walking with many convenience store around.
6,3
There is a bad smell from toilet in the room, and water drop from the ceiling during heavy rain at night (closely falling to our mobile phone charging on the table but luckily we noticed it before)
Chinping C. Solo Taiwan, 1 de julio de 2014
Good stay in this hotel

Informative staff, good location closed to attraction, clean room
8,3
Good hotel to stay when visited "legian" area
Trihartono G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de junio de 2014
Nice Place to Stay

Good Location
7,7
Reasonable Price
Wendy L. Parejas Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Cheap, affordable stay.

Massage, Easy access to airport, 5 min access to beach
8
A 5 min walk to the beach, quick access to the airport. Hotel's location has an easy access to supermarkets and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BañoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VestíbuloHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauranteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BañoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HabitaciónHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - InstalacionesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B01