Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepción Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bar/ Salón Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Playa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardín  Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vistas
Ubicación: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 492

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 309 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (309)
Jorge P. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 27 de diciembre de 2011
Muy buen hotel, muy bien ubicado, buenas vistas

Cerca de la playa y no muy lejos a pie del centro turísticos
8,7
Muy bonita experiencia. Buena atención excepto en la rapidez de limpieza de las habitaciones. Personal amable y dispuesto. GRandes piscinas y playa inmediata. Muy buen acceso a locomoción para desplazarse. Habitación adecuada aunque baños y alfombras se notan algo usados pero limpios.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Combina el descanso playa/piscina con la cercanía a centros de shopping a muye buenos precios. Recomendable para iniciar en snokel de reef a niños, ya que hay variedad de especies y en aguas muy poco profundas
Joerg S. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 9 de marzo de 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 14 de febrero de 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Solo United States of America, 8 de octubre de 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de octubre de 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Parejas Taiwan, 15 de septiembre de 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bar/ SalónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardín Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B02