Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepción Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Playa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardín  Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vistas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Playa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/Terraza Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Habitación Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vistas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 492
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 558 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (558)
Ordenar por:
Jorge P. Familias (niños mayores) Chile, 27 de diciembre de 2011
Muy buen hotel, muy bien ubicado, buenas vistas

Cerca de la playa y no muy lejos a pie del centro turísticos
8,7
Muy bonita experiencia. Buena atención excepto en la rapidez de limpieza de las habitaciones. Personal amable y dispuesto. GRandes piscinas y playa inmediata. Muy buen acceso a locomoción para desplazarse. Habitación adecuada aunque baños y alfombras se notan algo usados pero limpios.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Combina el descanso playa/piscina con la cercanía a centros de shopping a muye buenos precios. Recomendable para iniciar en snokel de reef a niños, ya que hay variedad de especies y en aguas muy poco profundas
Wan S. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de marzo de 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Grupo China, 24 de febrero de 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupo China, 24 de febrero de 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupo China, 23 de febrero de 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Grupo China, 23 de febrero de 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Anthony T. Solo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yixin L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 23 de febrero de 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardín Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardín Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlayaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Patio de recreoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club de niñosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HabitaciónHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01