o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Nikko Saigon

235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, Distrito 1 Área de Pham Ngu Lao, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotel Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Entrada
Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Recepción Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lounge Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Buffet Hotel Nikko Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lounge
Área: Distrito 1 Área de Pham Ngu Lao Número de habitaciones: 334
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 2049 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (2049)
Ordenar por:
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 15 de agosto de 2013
Muy linda experiencia, todo el personal muy amable

Excelente atencion, limpieza del hotel y excelente desayuno
7,7
Excelente atencion de todo el personal, el hotel muy limpio y tienen excelente desayuno buffet
Mario A. Parejas Chile, 3 de marzo de 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great romms, nice staff and great buffet dinner.
9,7
Pedro A. Parejas Spain, 1 de enero de 2013
Excelente Hotel para negocios o visita turística a

Ubicación, Habitaciones, Servicios
8,7
Un excelente hotel de cinco estrellas que es un buen oasis en ajetreo de una ciudad como HCMC.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El pick up desde el aeropuerto es caro para tratarse se Saigón. Recomendaría coger un así de una compañia fiable como Vinasun También son caros los servicios de restauración del hotel, por lo que aconsejaría explorar la ciudad antes que comer o cenar en el mismo
Beatriz L. Grupo Spain, 27 de agosto de 2012
fabuloso hotel. Remanso de paz en la ajetreada Sai

atencion excelente
7
Fabuloso hotel de lujo. Atencion muy buena. Precios de buffet y desayuno elevados. Situacion algo alejado del centro pero disponen de shuttle bus para acercar a los clientes a diversos puntos de la ciudad.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Situacion algo alejado del centro pero disponen de shuttle bus para acercar a los clientes a diversos puntos de la ciudad.
Beatriz L. Grupo Spain, 25 de agosto de 2012
fabuloso hotel. Remanso de paz en la ajetreada Sai

hotel de lujo. Atencion del personal muy buena
6,7
fabuloso hotel. remanso de paz en la ajetreada saigón. el personal es encantador. hotel de lujo. dispone de piscina y spa, aunque los precios del spa son elevados. a pesar de encontrarse en el distrito 1, está alejado del centro pero dispone de un servicio de shuttle bus para llevar/recoger a los clientes a diferentes puntos de la ciudad
Consejos sobre el hotel: A pesar de encontrarse en el distrito 1, está alejado del centro pero dispone de un servicio de shuttle bus para llevar/recoger a los clientes a diferentes puntos de la ciudad
Siti H. Grupo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2015
First time In HCM

the service was really great, fast and responsive. the interior was cosy and warm. the staffs were friendly and approachable
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. We had a smooth stay thanks to the friendly staffs. The room was great. The bed was spacious and the pillow is so awesome. I slept like a baby. :) I'm missing the hotel already. Although they are strict with the max occupancy so make sure you get sufficient number of rooms for your trip mates. :) other than that awesome!
Ming-Feng L. Parejas Taiwan, 2 de mayo de 2015
great experience

seafood buffet dinner, wonderful bed, good bathroom
9
Joshua F. Parejas Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful experience

Staff are excellent, money exchange rate is good and free shuttle to main tourist attractions
8,3
Stayed 4 day 3 nights. Location is 10-15 mins from Saigon center. Free shuttle provided to main tourist attraction, that's awesome! Linked to nowzone mall, good for family with kids as there is a small family entertainment center. Saw many local kids playing. Money exchange rate is very good compared to another hotel we exchanged. Shows great honesty. Excellent service from staff. Totally enjoyed my stay
Quang T. Parejas Vietnam, 29 de abril de 2015
very good hotel

good breakfast, clean room and nice design
9,7
Very good hotel
Paul N. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
Need more consistent services by different departm

Executive floor staffs, executive facility and Internet.
8
I booked second stay on executive floor. While personal service at executive floor is good for a 5 star hotel; service in main lobby, restaurant and lobby bar needed more improvement to be at par with staffs working on exec floor. It was good that sauna, steam room were available but if you need help, no one was around. Breakfast menu was ok but you had to get milk yourselves instead of cream for coffee. This is such a small item hotel can provide. I would buy it myself if I could. Overall, it is a good hotel for biz travel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A01