Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,8
basado en 2592 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2592 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Atención del personal 9,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 8,7
Ordenar por

mei Y.
Malasia
17 agosto 2016
Clean and easy
Lovely place

Ervin P.
Indonesia
16 agosto 2016
Good stay
Nothing much to rave about, the overall review is slightly leaning towards satisfactory (facilities, staff, location, etc.). Would i come back? Yes. Would i consider others? Yes.

juhyung O.
Corea del Sur
16 agosto 2016
comfortable stay
cozy & kind staffs. overall I would recomed. quite a choice. however, the location is not that good.

Chee W.
Malasia
16 agosto 2016
Not up to the expectation
Staff is not focus enough on the guest preference. We are having 3 days breakfast but nobody recognize our preference. We Have to informed the staff to clear the plates when we dining in seafood night. Room was clean but staff need to be more engage with the guest and don't just standing there.

DONGWAN H.
Corea del Sur
16 agosto 2016
biz
good

Jon-Peter R.
Estados Unidos
16 agosto 2016
excellence in Vietnam
excellent experience and great hotel stay, i felt very good at this hotel with its amazing how nice and great the staff and rooms are

Evy L.
Australia
11 agosto 2016
Good for honeymooner
Super

mulyono M.
Indonesia
10 agosto 2016
Superb service and feel
I love their service and hospitality. One of the best choice in Saigon.

CHUNG L.
Singapur
10 agosto 2016
Impressive Hotel
This is my first visit to Ho Chi Minh city and i was truly greeted with wide smiles upon my arrival at the hotel. The staff were all very polite and helpful and their service quality was superb. The hotel lobby was beautiful and the rooms were really spacious and clean. The beds were big and comfortable. The toilets were really clean. Overall, the hotel was very well maintained. Lastly, this is a true 5-star hotel and it truly deserves this excellent grading. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all who like to visit Ho Chi Minh City.

ZBIGNIEW W.
Polonia
10 agosto 2016
A truly 5 star hotel
A truly 5 star hotel. An amazing buffet breakfast with top quality products and very well trained staff.