o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Playa Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Recepción Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de belleza Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gimnasio
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 488
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1813 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1813)
Ordenar por:
Jenny C. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de noviembre de 2012
hotel espectacular

piscina, casino, tienda de compra.
9,3
estancia agradable. hotel con las piscina y el casino compartido con el hotel galaxy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel con varias piscina, piscina de ola, casino, tienda de compra.
Chaocho Y. De trabajo Taiwan, 30 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly and professional staff, clean room
2,7
Yau C. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de octubre de 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8,3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de octubre de 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Grupo Hong Kong, 13 de octubre de 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de octubre de 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de octubre de 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Ching Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Yvonne Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Solo China, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - PlayaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RecepciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de bellezaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - GimnasioHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02